Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Peggy Howard
Faculty/Staff
howardp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2494
Communications, School of
122 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Peggy (Phyllis) Vandenberg
Faculty/Staff
vandenbp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2496
Philosophy Department
B-3-205 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2114
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2601


Janna Pacey
Faculty/Staff
paceyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-5574
Allied Health Sciences
200/206 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5555
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Diana Page
Faculty/Staff
pagedia@gvsu.edu
616-331-2616
Library - University Libraries
340 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Pamela Page
Faculty/Staff
pagep@gvsu.edu
616-331-6220
Education - Leadership & Learning
480C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


John Peck
Faculty/Staff
peckj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2898
Physical Therapy Department
581 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Yvonne Poche
Faculty/Staff
pocheyv@gvsu.edu
616-331-9192
Dining - Seidman College of Business Cafe Register Not GVSU dept
L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9192


Gabriela Pozzi
Faculty/Staff
pozzig@gvsu.edu
616-331-2478
Modern Languages and Literatures
B-2-261 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Paige Vermaat
Faculty/Staff
vermaapa@gvsu.edu
616-331-3266
University Counseling Center - Allendale
204 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3266
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3215


Peg West
Faculty/Staff
ensingm1@gvsu.edu
616-331-7037
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Peggy F Abraham
Student
abrahamp@mail.gvsu.edu
248-444-4279


Paige W Burgess
Student
burgessp@mail.gvsu.edu
616-610-4010


Paige A Hendricks
Student
hendricp@mail.gvsu.edu
810-923-3706


Paige E Holmes
Student
holmesp@mail.gvsu.edu
616-581-4260


Paige E Lanham
Student
lanhamp@mail.gvsu.edu
269-277-2023


Paige E MacKinnon
Student
mackinnp@mail.gvsu.edu
231-938-9002


Paige O Oehlhof
Student
oehlhofp@mail.gvsu.edu
715-650-7192


Savannah L Paez
Student
paezs@mail.gvsu.edu
989-725-6515


Caitlynn M Page
Student
pageca@mail.gvsu.edu
616-283-0354


Cheyenne R Page
Student
pagech@mail.gvsu.edu
616-329-


Carissa L Paiz
Student
paizc@mail.gvsu.edu
616-389-4962


Meredith A Pascoe
Student
pascoeme@mail.gvsu.edu
810-231-0713


Taylor A Pease
Student
peaset@mail.gvsu.edu
517-525-


Emily J Pegg
Student
pegge@mail.gvsu.edu
616-914-9932


Curtis P Pek
Student
pekc@mail.gvsu.edu
231-740-8602


Paige E Pryson
Student
prysonp@mail.gvsu.edu


Pasha E Shipp
Student
shippp@mail.gvsu.edu
248-990-6404



Showing all 27 records.