Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Patricia Bloem
Faculty/Staff
bloemp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2992
English - Main
211 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Patricia Clark
Faculty/Staff
clarkp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3199
Writing Department
302 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Patricia Cox
Faculty/Staff
coxp@gvsu.edu
231-777-0505
Center for Adult & Continuing Studies - Muskegon Center
Higher Education Center at MCC
Dept. Phone: 231-777-0505


Patricia Davey
Faculty/Staff
bunkerp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Patricia Matthews
Faculty/Staff
matthewp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3387
Biology Department
3440g P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Patricia Oldt
Faculty/Staff
oldtp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6272
Education - Leadership & Learning
440C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Patricia Schafer
Faculty/Staff
schaferp@gvsu.edu
616-331-7166
Nursing - Faculty
354 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Patricia Smith
Faculty/Staff
smithp@gvsu.edu
616-331-2067
Legal, Compliance & Risk Management Division
4068 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2067
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3950


Patricia Stephenson
Faculty/Staff
stephepa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8938
Statistics Department
A-1-118 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Patricia Thomas
Faculty/Staff
thomatr@gvsu.edu
616-331-5754
Nursing - Faculty
310 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Patricia Videtich
Faculty/Staff
videticp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3887
Geology Department
134 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Patrick Center
Faculty/Staff
centerp@gvsu.edu
616-331-7223
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Patrick Colgan
Faculty/Staff
colganp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3201
Geology Department
132 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Patrick Gerkin
Faculty/Staff
gerkinp@gvsu.edu
616-331-7175
Criminal Justice, School of
283C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7130
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7155


Patrick Johnson
Faculty/Staff
johpatri@gvsu.edu
616-331-8077
Writing and Michigan Authors, Fred Meijer Center for
119 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2922


Patrick Kemp
Faculty/Staff
kempp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3094
Information Technology
D-2-166 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Patrick Lipzinski
Faculty/Staff
lipzinsp@gvsu.edu
616-520-3788
Dining - FUEL - Not a GVSU Department
100 the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3127
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Kim Patrick
Faculty/Staff
patricki@gvsu.edu
616-331-3496
Procurement Services
2043 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2280
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Margaret Patterson
Faculty/Staff
pattmarg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
1008 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Nancy Patterson
Faculty/Staff
patterna@gvsu.edu
616-331-6226
Education - Leadership & Learning
474C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Patrick Perry
Faculty/Staff
perryp@gvsu.edu
616-331-6202
Education - Student Information & Services Center
402C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6650
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6217


Steve Peters
Faculty/Staff
peterss@gvsu.edu
616-331-2576
Art & Design Department
1110 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Jodi Petersen
Faculty/Staff
peterjod@gvsu.edu
616-331-6692
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Justin Petersen
Faculty/Staff
peterjus@gvsu.edu
616-331-3141
Facilities Planning
201 Robert Kleiner Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3258
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3661


Andrew Peterson
Faculty/Staff
peteran1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2851
History Department
D-1-236 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Beth Peterson
Faculty/Staff
petersb1@gvsu.edu
616-331-8215
Writing Department
305 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Bonnie Peterson
Faculty/Staff
peterbon@gvsu.edu
616-331-6865
Education - TRiO Upward Bound
396C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3144
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6867


Kevin Peterson
Faculty/Staff
peterkev@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-9028
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
270 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Rachel Peterson
Faculty/Staff
petersra@gvsu.edu
616-331-8151
Liberal Studies Department
319 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Valerie Peterson
Faculty/Staff
petersov@gvsu.edu
616-331-2981
Communications, School of
289 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700



Showing 30 of 181 records. Please consider searching more specifically.