Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Nicholas Baine
Faculty/Staff
bainen@gvsu.edu
616-331-6756
Engineering, School of
227 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Nicholas Bromley
Faculty/Staff
bromleni@gvsu.edu
616-331-3234
Financial Aid Office
100 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3234
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3180


Nicholas Johnson
Faculty/Staff
johnicho@gvsu.edu
616-331-3159
English - Main
222 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Nicholas Nelson
Faculty/Staff
nelsnich@gvsu.edu
616-331-2133
Information Technology
4462 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Nicholas Viau
Faculty/Staff
viauni@gvsu.edu
616-331-8013
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Nichols George
Faculty/Staff
nicholge@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Nicholus Kopacki
Faculty/Staff
kopackni@gvsu.edu
231-995-1878
Physician Assistant Studies Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Jean Nagelkerk
Faculty/Staff
nagelkej@gvsu.edu
616-331-2729
Vice Provost for Health
400 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2729
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


Dawn Nagelkirk
Faculty/Staff
nagelkid@gvsu.edu
616-331-3411
Writing Department
326 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Cynthia Nicholson
Faculty/Staff
nicholcy@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Heidi Nicholson
Faculty/Staff
nicholhe@gvsu.edu
616-331-2495
CLAS-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
B-4-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2495
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3675


Jerrod Nickels
Faculty/Staff
nickelsj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2450
Bookstore - GVSU Laker Store - Allendale
117 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2450
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2780


Jerrod Nickels
Faculty/Staff
nickelsj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2450
Copy Center - Allendale
011 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3407
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3506


Steven Nizielski
Faculty/Staff
nizielss@gvsu.edu
616-331-2767
Biomedical Sciences, Department
322 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Allyson C Nicholas
Student
nichoall@mail.gvsu.edu
734-493-2247


Anthony P Nicholas
Student
nicholaa@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas A Actis
Student
actisn@mail.gvsu.edu
586-747-6767


Nicholas L Andary
Student
andaryn@mail.gvsu.edu
586-776-7706


Nicholas R Anders
Student
andersn@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas F Anderson
Student
andersnf@mail.gvsu.edu
616-891-8182


Nicholas L Anscombe
Student
anscombn@mail.gvsu.edu
810-623-6237


Nicholas J Arnold
Student
arnolnic@mail.gvsu.edu
248-884-3490


Nicholas J Atwater
Student
atwatern@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas A Baine
Student
baineni@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas A Baum
Student
baumn@mail.gvsu.edu
269-945-5686


Nicholas C Beardslee
Student
beardsln@mail.gvsu.edu
269-789-0107


Nicholas D Beers
Student
beersn@mail.gvsu.edu
248-924-7235


Nicholas J Beitz
Student
beitzn@mail.gvsu.edu
734-354-9865


Nicholas W Bennett
Student
bennenic@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas M Bertovich
Student
bertovin@mail.gvsu.edu
810-358-5152



Showing 30 of 332 records. Please consider searching more specifically.