Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Neil MacDonald
Faculty/Staff
macdonan@gvsu.edu
616-331-2697
Biology Department
3300f P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Nael Barakat
Faculty/Staff
barakatn@gvsu.edu
616-331-6825
Engineering, School of
343 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Neal Buckwalter
Faculty/Staff
buckwaln@gvsu.edu
616-331-6583
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
248C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


William Neal
Faculty/Staff
nealw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3381
Geology Department
213A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


David Newell
Faculty/Staff
newellda@gvsu.edu
616-331-3672
Art Gallery
Art Gallery Support Facility
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2563
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8565


Linda Noel
Faculty/Staff
noell@gvsu.edu
616-331-2274
Physics Department
118 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2274
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Sean O'Neill
Faculty/Staff
oneills@gvsu.edu
616-331-3325
History Department
D-1-204 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Neal Rogness
Faculty/Staff
rognessn@gvsu.edu
616-331-2447
Statistics Department
A-1-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Laura Schneider
Faculty/Staff
schneila@gvsu.edu
616-331-8988
Political Science Department
1124 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Neal VandenBerg
Faculty/Staff
vandneal@gvsu.edu
616-331-7205
Seidman - Accounting
3014 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Ellary C Neil
Student
neile@mail.gvsu.edu
616-786-4840


Kennedy E Neil
Student
neilk@mail.gvsu.edu
616-364-0676


Neil R Cunningham
Student
cunninne@mail.gvsu.edu
616-957-4652


Neil M King
Student
kingne@mail.gvsu.edu


Neil C Smorch
Student
smorchn@mail.gvsu.edu
734-671-0695


Nile E Brown
Student
brownnil@mail.gvsu.edu
561-346-4569


Nella A Eshbaugh
Student
eshbaugn@mail.gvsu.edu
269-672-9237


Noelia Garcia-Roberts
Student
garciarn@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-0145


Noah L Golay
Student
golayn@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle E Hobbs
Student
hobbsno@mail.gvsu.edu
586-263-0213


Nealie E Holmes
Student
holmesn@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicholas A MacNeil
Student
macneiln@mail.gvsu.edu
810-882-7477


Eric C McNeil
Student
mcneile@mail.gvsu.edu
616-805-4531


Logan M McNeil
Student
mcneill@mail.gvsu.edu
231-420-1234


Samuel L McNeil
Student
mcneils@mail.gvsu.edu
231-854-1841


Nicholas E McNeilly
Student
mcneilln@mail.gvsu.edu
517-676-9306


Marissa M Nalley
Student
nalleym@mail.gvsu.edu


Conor D Nally
Student
nallyc@mail.gvsu.edu
630-777-4783


Jack C Neale
Student
nealeja@mail.gvsu.edu
248-302-4930


Jaleigh T Neale
Student
nealej@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-2378



Showing 30 of 45 records. Please consider searching more specifically.