Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Neil MacDonald
Faculty/Staff
macdonan@gvsu.edu
616-331-2697
Biology Department
3300f P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Neal Buckwalter
Faculty/Staff
buckwaln@gvsu.edu
616-331-6583
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
248C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


William Neal
Faculty/Staff
nealw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3381
Geology Department
213A The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Linda Noel
Faculty/Staff
noell@gvsu.edu
616-331-2274
Physics Department
118 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2274
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Sean O'Neill
Faculty/Staff
oneills@gvsu.edu
616-331-3325
History Department
D-1-204 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Neal Rogness
Faculty/Staff
rognessn@gvsu.edu
616-331-2447
Statistics Department
A-1-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Laura Schneider
Faculty/Staff
schneila@gvsu.edu
616-331-8988
Political Science Department
1124 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Neal VandenBerg
Faculty/Staff
vandneal@gvsu.edu
616-331-7205
Seidman - Accounting
3014 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Ellary C Neil
Student
neile@mail.gvsu.edu
616-786-4840


Kennedy E Neil
Student
neilk@mail.gvsu.edu
616-443-5300


Neil Bailie
Student
bailien@mail.gvsu.edu
616-745-8864


Neil R Cunningham
Student
cunninne@mail.gvsu.edu
616-957-4652


Neil C Smorch
Student
smorchn@mail.gvsu.edu
734-671-0695


Nile E Brown
Student
brownnil@mail.gvsu.edu
561-346-4569


Noelia Chavez
Student
chavezn@mail.gvsu.edu
616-734-4086


Nella A Eshbaugh
Student
eshbaugn@mail.gvsu.edu
269-672-9237


Noelle E Hobbs
Student
hobbsno@mail.gvsu.edu
586-263-0213


Noelle A Kaminski
Student
kaminskn@mail.gvsu.edu
586-907-8144


Eric C McNeil
Student
mcneile@mail.gvsu.edu
616-805-4531


Logan M McNeil
Student
mcneill@mail.gvsu.edu
231-420-1234


Conor D Nally
Student
nallyc@mail.gvsu.edu
630-777-4783


Jack C Neale
Student
nealeja@mail.gvsu.edu
248-302-4930


Jaleigh T Neale
Student
nealej@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-2378


Trayce S Neel
Student
neelt@mail.gvsu.edu
616-719-1226


Jack M Neeley
Student
neeleyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-570-3441


Maxwell S Neeley
Student
neeleym@mail.gvsu.edu
269-350-0049


Evan M Newel
Student
newele@mail.gvsu.edu
734-474-6561


Daniel A Newell
Student
newelld@mail.gvsu.edu
734-474-4707


Hannah R Noel
Student
noelh@mail.gvsu.edu
586-876-4707


Kennedy L Noel
Student
noelke@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 39 records. Please consider searching more specifically.