Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Lorie Jager
Faculty/Staff
jagerl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8091
Communications, School of
121 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Lorie Tuma
Faculty/Staff
tumal@gvsu.edu
616-331-8868
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
231C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Laura Armenta
Faculty/Staff
armental@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Larry Blose
Faculty/Staff
blosel@gvsu.edu
616-331-7436
Seidman - Finance Department
3043 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Lori Davis
Faculty/Staff
davisla1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2240
Charter Schools
310 F Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Laura Fox
Faculty/Staff
foxl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2512
Modern Languages and Literatures
D-2-128 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Lori Hahn
Faculty/Staff
hahnlo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8685
Statistics Department
A-1-156 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Laura Hawk
Faculty/Staff
hawkla@gvsu.edu
616-331-2292
Chemistry Department
371 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Lori Houghton-Rahrig
Faculty/Staff
houghtol@gvsu.edu
616-331-5581
Nursing - Faculty
370 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Lara Jaskiewicz
Faculty/Staff
jaskiewl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6580
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
228C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Laura Kapitula
Faculty/Staff
kapitull@gvsu.edu
616-331-8019
Statistics Department
A-1-150 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Lara Kessler
Faculty/Staff
kessllar@gvsu.edu
616-331-7260
Seidman - Accounting
3040 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Lori Koste
Faculty/Staff
kostel@gvsu.edu
616-331-7454
Seidman - Management Department
3107 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Larry Kotman
Faculty/Staff
kotmanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2064
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-114 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Laura Lenkey
Faculty/Staff
lenkeyl@gvsu.edu
616-331-5609
Communication Sciences & Disorders
300 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5544


Kimberly Lohr
Faculty/Staff
lohrkimb@gvsu.edu
616-331-5715
Nursing - Faculty
172 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Lori McElhaney
Faculty/Staff
mcelhanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3017
Statistics Department
A-1-120 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Lora Moomey
Faculty/Staff
moomeyl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6025
Engineering & Computing, Seymour & Esther Padnos College of
101 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6260
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6770


Laura Nielsen
Faculty/Staff
nielsenl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3264
Dining - Fresh Food Company -Not a GVSU Department
the Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3007
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Laura Przybytek
Faculty/Staff
przybytl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Laura Quist
Faculty/Staff
quistla@gvsu.edu
616-331-7121
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Laura Schneider
Faculty/Staff
schneila@gvsu.edu
616-331-8988
Political Science Department
1124 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Lori Staggs
Faculty/Staff
staggsl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6708
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Laurie Stickler
Faculty/Staff
sticklel@gvsu.edu
616-331-5598
Physical Therapy Department
278 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Laura Stroik
Faculty/Staff
stroikl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8954
Biomedical Sciences, Department
224 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Laurie Supinski
Faculty/Staff
laurie@emergewm.com
616-719-3625
GR Current
234 Division
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5840
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5869


Lori Turnbull
Faculty/Staff
turnbulo@gvsu.edu
616-331-7184
Nursing - Dean's Office
300 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Laura VanderBroek
Faculty/Staff
vanderbl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3467
English - Main
244 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Laurie Witucki
Faculty/Staff
wituckil@gvsu.edu
616-331-2986
Chemistry Department
354 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Lorie A Miller
Student
millelor@mail.gvsu.edu
616-834-2057



Showing 30 of 94 records. Please consider searching more specifically.