Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Lisa Berry
Faculty/Staff
berrylis@gvsu.edu
616-331-7162
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Lisa Campione
Faculty/Staff
campionl@gvsu.edu
616-331-7130
Criminal Justice, School of
289C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7130
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7155


Lisa Carpentier
Faculty/Staff
carpelis@gvsu.edu
616-331-5624
Medical Laboratory Science Program
432 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5632


Lisa Feurzeig
Faculty/Staff
feurzeil@gvsu.edu
616-331-2584
Music and Dance
1324 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Lisa Garringer
Faculty/Staff
garringl@gvsu.edu
616-331-7275
Parking Services Operations
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7275
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3310


Lisa Gullo
Faculty/Staff
gullol@gvsu.edu
616-331-2922
Writing and Michigan Authors, Fred Meijer Center for
120 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2922


Lisa Ham
Faculty/Staff
haml@gvsu.edu
616-331-3266
University Counseling Center - Allendale
204 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3266
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3215


Lisa Haynes
Faculty/Staff
haynesl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6700
Operations - Pew Campus & Regional Centers
371 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7289


Lisa Hickman
Faculty/Staff
hickmanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3137
Sociology
2172D Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Lisa Kasmer
Faculty/Staff
kasmerl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2307
Mathematics Department
A-2-138 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Lisa Kenyon
Faculty/Staff
kenyonli@gvsu.edu
616-331-5653
Physical Therapy Department
548 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Lisa Knapp
Faculty/Staff
knapplis@gvsu.edu
616-331-3311
Career Center - Allendale
206 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3311
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2070


Lisa Miller
Faculty/Staff
milllisa@gvsu.edu
616-331-3910
Center for Adult & Continuing Studies - Holland Campus
515 Holland - Meijer Campus
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3910
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3915


Lisa Morningstar
Faculty/Staff
morninli@gvsu.edu
616-331-6631
Pew Campus Security and Regional Centers
102 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6677
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6703


Lisa Mulvihill
Faculty/Staff
mulvihil@gvsu.edu
616-331-5993
Health Professions Dean's Office, College of
200 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3356
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5999


Lisa Perhamus
Faculty/Staff
perhamul@gvsu.edu
616-331-6736
Education - Special Education, Foundations, & Technology
469C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6285
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6294


Lisa Sisson
Faculty/Staff
sissonl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8734
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
272C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Lisa Surman Haight
Faculty/Staff
haightl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2172
Provost Office
1000 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2400
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8651


Lisa Venema
Faculty/Staff
venemal@gvsu.edu
616-331-9029
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Lisa Wooning
Faculty/Staff
lwooning@els.edu
616-331-9222
ELS - Language Centers - Not a GVSU Program
1160 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9222
Dept. Fax: 616-331-9223


Lissa Brunan
Faculty/Staff
brunanl@gvsu.edu
616-331-6963
Charter Schools
310 E Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Liz Collver
Faculty/Staff
collverl@gvsu.edu
616-331-3471
Student Life, Office of
1110 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2345
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2355


Luke DeMott
Faculty/Staff
demottl@gvsu.edu
616-331-8832
Information Technology
4469 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Luke Galen
Faculty/Staff
galenl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2904
Psychology Department
2220 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Liza Guikema
Faculty/Staff
guikemal@gvsu.edu
616-331-2453
Bookstore - GVSU Laker Store - Allendale
127 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2450
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2780


Elisabeth Hammer
Faculty/Staff
hammere@gvsu.edu
616-331-2727
Mathematics Department
C-2-512 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Leijhi Koval
Faculty/Staff
kovalle@gvsu.edu
616-331-2490
Disability Support Resources (DSR)
4015 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3880


Danielle Lake
Faculty/Staff
lakeda@gvsu.edu
616-331-8038
Liberal Studies Department
241 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Brian Lakey
Faculty/Staff
lakeyb@gvsu.edu
616-331-2868
Psychology Department
2315 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Cindy Laug
Faculty/Staff
laugc@gvsu.edu
616-331-2495
CLAS-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
B-4-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2495
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3675



Showing 30 of 52 records. Please consider searching more specifically.