Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Kathleen Bailey
Faculty/Staff
baileyk@gvsu.edu
616-331-7148
Criminal Justice, School of
237C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7130
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7155


Kathleen Blumreich
Faculty/Staff
blumreik@gvsu.edu
616-331-3074
English - Main
235 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Kathleen Loreth
Faculty/Staff
lorethk@gvsu.edu
616-331-8010
Accounting Business Office
2015 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2233
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Kathleen VanderVeen
Faculty/Staff
vandervk@gvsu.edu
616-331-3296
Inclusion and Equity, Office of the Vice President
4035 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3296
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3684


Kathleen Wright
Faculty/Staff
wrighkat@gvsu.edu
616-331-6498
Conference & Event Planning Services
263C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Kathleen VanderVeen
Faculty/Staff
vandervk@gvsu.edu
616-331-2490
Disability Support Resources (DSR)
4015 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3880


Katelyn Lowman
Faculty/Staff
lowmanka@gvsu.edu
616-331-5952
Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Echo/Vasc
418 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5632


Kaitlin Penney
Faculty/Staff
penneyka@gvsu.edu
616-331-3327
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Katelyn Hanley Semelbauer
Faculty/Staff
semelbka@gvsu.edu
616-331-6606
University Development
939 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6099


Katalin Zaszlavik
Faculty/Staff
zaszlavk@gvsu.edu
616-331-3166
Art & Design Department
1113 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Kathleen L Forster
Student
forsteka@mail.gvsu.edu
248-627-2913


Kathleen J Harris
Student
hollk@mail.gvsu.edu


Kathleen Reaney
Student
reaneyk@mail.gvsu.edu
815-388-6390


Kathleen A Reck
Student
reckk@mail.gvsu.edu
269-428-8104


Kathleen M Rohlman
Student
rohlmank@mail.gvsu.edu
231-557-8890


Kathleen M Spoelman
Student
spoelkat@mail.gvsu.edu
616-502-3315


Kathleen F Wilfing
Student
wilfingk@mail.gvsu.edu
616-450-5873


Katlynn M Aldridge
Student
aldridgk@mail.gvsu.edu
616-826-3661


Katelin A Aris
Student
arisk@mail.gvsu.edu


Katelyn M Beam
Student
beamk@mail.gvsu.edu
269-657-7308


Kaitlyn A Berg
Student
bergkai@mail.gvsu.edu
248-345-9573


Katelyn S Boven
Student
bovenka@mail.gvsu.edu
616-916-1591


Katelyn R Byker
Student
bykerka@mail.gvsu.edu
616-490-3017


Kaitlin M Cassell
Student
cassellk@mail.gvsu.edu
562-676-7763


Kaitlin M Castor
Student
castork@mail.gvsu.edu
616-819-9045


Katelyn M Churchill
Student
churchik@mail.gvsu.edu
517-898-5668


Kaitlin E Cress
Student
cressk@mail.gvsu.edu


Kaitlin M Dennis
Student
dennikai@mail.gvsu.edu
231-327-2269


Kaitlyn A Door
Student
doorka@mail.gvsu.edu


Kaitlyn J Finnegan
Student
finnegak@mail.gvsu.edu
810-676-5155



Showing 30 of 76 records. Please consider searching more specifically.