Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Jonathan Edelman
Faculty/Staff
edelmanj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Jonathan Hodge
Faculty/Staff
hodgejo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8589
Mathematics Department
A-1-122 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Jonathan Leidig
Faculty/Staff
jonathan.leidig@gvsu.edu
616-331-2313
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-209 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathan Snedeker
Faculty/Staff
snedekej@gvsu.edu
616-331-6773
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Jonathan White
Faculty/Staff
whitej@gvsu.edu
616-331-7243
Honors College
131 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


Jonathan Wlasiuk
Faculty/Staff
wlasijon@gvsu.edu
616-331-8816
History Department
D 1-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Jonathan Engelsma
Faculty/Staff
jonathan_engelsma@gvsu.edu
616-331-2049
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-215 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathon Verstrate
Faculty/Staff
verstrjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Jonathan M Acton
Student
actonjo@mail.gvsu.edu
231-920-0224


Jonathan T Albrecht
Student
albrechj@mail.gvsu.edu
269-699-9090


Jonathan C Bender
Student
benderjo@mail.gvsu.edu
915-603-0275


Jonathan D Blackwell
Student
blackwjo@mail.gvsu.edu
989-802-1823


Jonathan F Bluck
Student
bluckj@mail.gvsu.edu
989-358-2086


Jonathan D Bologna
Student
bolognaj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan T Bowman
Student
bowmajon@mail.gvsu.edu
810-588-2373


Jonathan T Budzinski
Student
budzinjo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-680-0900


Jonathan C Campbell
Student
campbjon@mail.gvsu.edu
810-714-4928


Jonathan M Cook
Student
cookjon@mail.gvsu.edu
810-887-


Jonathan M Courtade
Student
courtajo@mail.gvsu.edu
231-409-3516


Jonathan K Crowell
Student
croweljo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-344-6130


Jonathan M Dehn
Student
dehnjo@mail.gvsu.edu
586-273-7106


Jonathan M Dehoek
Student
dehoekj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-901-4120


Jonathan E DeVries
Student
devrijon@mail.gvsu.edu
616-469-0752


Jonathan M Didomenico
Student
didomenj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan Diep
Student
diepj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan K Englund
Student
englunjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-4562


Jonathan T Fike
Student
fikej@mail.gvsu.edu
313-909-8498


Jonathan N Finch
Student
finchjo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-327-0924


Jonathan L Flemington
Student
fleminjo@mail.gvsu.edu
989-278-9104


Jonathan M Forbes
Student
forbesjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-466-6558



Showing 30 of 125 records. Please consider searching more specifically.