Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Jonathan Edelman
Faculty/Staff
edelmanj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Jonathan Hodge
Faculty/Staff
hodgejo@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Jonathan Leidig
Faculty/Staff
jonathan.leidig@gvsu.edu
616-331-2313
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-209 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathan Snedeker
Faculty/Staff
snedekej@gvsu.edu
616-331-6773
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Jonathan White
Faculty/Staff
whitej@gvsu.edu
616-331-7243
Honors College
131 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


Jonathan Wlasiuk
Faculty/Staff
wlasijon@gvsu.edu
616-331-8816
History Department
D 1-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Jonathan Engelsma
Faculty/Staff
jonathan_engelsma@gvsu.edu
616-331-2049
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-215 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathon Verstrate
Faculty/Staff
verstrjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Jonathan F Bluck
Student
bluckj@mail.gvsu.edu
989-358-2086


Jonathan T Bowman
Student
bowmajon@mail.gvsu.edu
810-588-2373


Jonathan D Bywaters
Student
bywaterj@mail.gvsu.edu
269-687-8418


Jonathan C Campbell
Student
campjona@mail.gvsu.edu
415-404-5883


Jonathan D Collins
Student
collinjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-826-0534


Jonathan M Courtade
Student
courtajo@mail.gvsu.edu
231-409-3516


Jonathan K Crowell
Student
croweljo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-344-6130


Jonathan T DeWent
Student
dewentjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-566-3167


Jonathan Diep
Student
diepj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan D Duncan
Student
duncanjo@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan K Englund
Student
englunjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-4562


Jonathan N Finch
Student
finchjo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-327-0924


Jonathan L Fisher
Student
fisherjo@mail.gvsu.edu
989-400-1513


Jonathan D Ham
Student
hamjo@mail.gvsu.edu
810-229-4370


Jonathan D Heit
Student
heitj@mail.gvsu.edu
734-301-1510


Jonathan D Holey
Student
holeyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-662-0057


Jonathan A Isaac
Student
isaacj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan B Jordan
Student
jordajon@mail.gvsu.edu
231-670-5762


Jonathan M Koomen
Student
koomenj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-875-2061


Jonathan D Persinger
Student
persingj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-846-4962


Jonathan D Rexroth
Student
rexrothj@mail.gvsu.edu
248-615-4050


Jonathan W Rushing
Student
rushingj@mail.gvsu.edu
231-878-3406



Showing 30 of 52 records. Please consider searching more specifically.