Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Jonathan Edelman
Faculty/Staff
edelmanj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2955
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Jonathan Hodge
Faculty/Staff
hodgejo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8589
Communications, School of
293 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Jonathan Leidig
Faculty/Staff
jonathan.leidig@gvsu.edu
616-331-2313
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-209 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathan White
Faculty/Staff
whitej@gvsu.edu
616-331-7243
Meijer Honors College
131 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


Jonathan Engelsma
Faculty/Staff
jonathan_engelsma@gvsu.edu
616-331-2049
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-215 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jonathon Verstrate
Faculty/Staff
verstrjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Jonathan M Acton
Student
actonjo@mail.gvsu.edu
231-920-0224


Jonathan S Adams
Student
adamsjon@mail.gvsu.edu
269-983-4315


Jonathan T Albrecht
Student
albrechj@mail.gvsu.edu
269-699-9090


Jonathan F Becker
Student
beckejon@mail.gvsu.edu
989-835-4481


Jonathan C Bender
Student
benderjo@mail.gvsu.edu
915-603-0275


Jonathan F Bluck
Student
bluckj@mail.gvsu.edu
989-358-2086


Jonathan D Bologna
Student
bolognaj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan T Bowman
Student
bowmajon@mail.gvsu.edu
810-588-2373


Jonathan B Brander
Student
brandejo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-822-8041


Jonathan Brink
Student
brinkjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-560-1385


Jonathan T Budzinski
Student
budzinjo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-680-0900


Jonathan C Campbell
Student
campjona@mail.gvsu.edu
415-404-5883


Jonathan D Collins
Student
collinjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-826-0534


Jonathan M Courtade
Student
courtajo@mail.gvsu.edu
231-409-3516


Jonathan K Crowell
Student
croweljo@mail.gvsu.edu
269-344-6130


Jonathan M Cyriac
Student
cyriacj@mail.gvsu.edu
813-205-4706


Jonathan M Dehn
Student
dehnjo@mail.gvsu.edu
586-273-7106


Jonathan E DeVries
Student
devrijon@mail.gvsu.edu
616-469-0752


Jonathan T DeWent
Student
dewentjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-566-3167


Jonathan M Didomenico
Student
didomenj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan D Duncan
Student
duncanjo@mail.gvsu.edu


Jonathan K Englund
Student
englunjo@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-4562


Jonathan T Fike
Student
fikej@mail.gvsu.edu
313-909-8498


Jonathan L Flemington
Student
fleminjo@mail.gvsu.edu
989-278-9104



Showing 30 of 130 records. Please consider searching more specifically.