Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Joe Bitely
Faculty/Staff
bitelyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2597
Campus Recreation
D-140 Recreation Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-1732
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3960


Joe Hogan
Faculty/Staff
hoganjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-7072
Hauenstein Center for Presidential Studies
526C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2770
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7225


Joe Hornik
Faculty/Staff
hornikj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2395
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-207 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Joe McCargar
Faculty/Staff
mccargaj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3548
Communications, School of
162 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Joe Moran
Faculty/Staff
moranj1@gvsu.edu
616-331-9022
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
270 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Joe Torres
Faculty/Staff
torresjo@gvsu.edu
616-331-4312
Dining - Engrained - Not a GVSU Department
the Connection
Dept. Phone: 616-331-4310
Dept. Fax: 616-331-4315


Joe Vugteveen
Faculty/Staff
vugtejos@gvsu.edu
616-331-7034
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Joerg Picard
Faculty/Staff
picardj@gvsu.edu
616-331-7404
Seidman - Finance Department
3151 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Joel Quamme
Faculty/Staff
quammej@gvsu.edu
616-331-2153
Psychology Department
1311 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Joel Stillerman
Faculty/Staff
stillejo@gvsu.edu
616-331-3129
Sociology
2167 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Joel Van Ravenswaay
Faculty/Staff
vanravej@gvsu.edu
616-331-8641
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Joel Wendland
Faculty/Staff
wendlajo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8192
Liberal Studies Department
248 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Jay Cooper
Faculty/Staff
cooperj@gvsu.edu
616-331-0336
Education - Leadership & Learning
411C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Jie Du
Faculty/Staff
dujie@gvsu.edu
616-331-8942
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-311 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Joy Gianakura
Faculty/Staff
gianakuj@gvsu.edu
616-331-7500
Seidman - Student Academic Services - Undergraduate
1041 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7500
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7391


Lihong (Heidi) Jiao
Faculty/Staff
jiaoh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6844
Engineering, School of
355 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Sung-Hwan Joo
Faculty/Staff
joos@gvsu.edu
616-331-6763
Engineering, School of
357 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Jay Lowe
Faculty/Staff
loweja1@gvsu.edu
616-331-6725
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Jo Miller
Faculty/Staff
millerj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3552
English - Main
245 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Joy Seeley
Faculty/Staff
seeleyj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3299
Information Technology
4455 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Joy Washburn
Faculty/Staff
washburj@gvsu.edu
616-331-5777
Nursing - Faculty
378 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Jay Zink
Faculty/Staff
zinkj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2607
Copy Center - Allendale
011 Laker Market Place
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3407
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3506



Showing all 22 records.