Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Jeroen Wagendorp
Faculty/Staff
wagendoj@gvsu.edu
616-331-8672
Geography and Sustainable Planning Department
B-4-201 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3065
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8635


Jeremiah Cataldo
Faculty/Staff
cataldoj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3470
Meijer Honors College
121 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


Jeremy Flynn
Faculty/Staff
flynnjer@gvsu.edu
616-331-2156
Information Technology
208 Manitou Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Jeremy Gouldey
Faculty/Staff
gouldjer@gvsu.edu
616-331-3728
Geology Department
146 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Jeremy Pyne
Faculty/Staff
pyneje@gvsu.edu
616-331-7219
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
270 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Jeremy Robinson
Faculty/Staff
robinjer@gvsu.edu
616-331-8907
Area and Global Studies
D-2-136 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8110
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8111


Jeremy Robinson
Faculty/Staff
robinjer@gvsu.edu
616-331-8907
Modern Languages and Literatures
B-2-247 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Jeramie A Barnes
Student
barnejer@mail.gvsu.edu
616-940-1658


Jeremiah Davis
Student
davijere@mail.gvsu.edu
312-216-9166


Jeremy A Domanski
Student
domansje@mail.gvsu.edu
616-677-3686


Jeremy E Flynn
Student
flynnje@mail.gvsu.edu


Jeremy A Gale
Student
galej@mail.gvsu.edu
231-245-3543


Alison K Jarema
Student
jaremaa@mail.gvsu.edu
231-237-0215


Jeremy W Kayden
Student
kaydenj@mail.gvsu.edu
734-680-7273


Jeremiah I Logan
Student
loganjer@mail.gvsu.edu
248-636-5400


Jeremy Shirley
Student
shirleyj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-566-7338


Jaron A Spencer
Student
spenjaro@mail.gvsu.edu
616-890-5382


Jeremy E Spriggs
Student
spriggsj@mail.gvsu.edu


Jeremy A Stoessner
Student
stoessnj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-240-3456



Showing all 19 records.