Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Heather Carpenter
Faculty/Staff
carpenth@gvsu.edu
616-331-6579
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
246C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Heather Gulgin
Faculty/Staff
gulginh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8871
Movement Science Department
4540i P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Heather Hardy
Faculty/Staff
hardyh@gvsu.edu
616-331-2130
Information Technology
204 Manitou Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Heather Koster
Faculty/Staff
kosterhe@gvsu.edu
616-331-5560
Public Health
300 Michigan Health Hill - 545 Michigan
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5570
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5550


Heather Parros
Faculty/Staff
parroshe@gvsu.edu
616-331-2778
Library - Services Desk - Mary Idema Pew Library
101 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Heather Peddie
Faculty/Staff
peddieh@gvsu.edu
616-331-3397
Movement Science Department
4540g P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Heather Promer
Faculty/Staff
promerhe@gvsu.edu
616-331-8948
Athletic & Recreation Facilities Management
104 Kelly Family Sports Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3313
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3225


Heather Tafel
Faculty/Staff
tafelh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8511
Political Science Department
1128 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Heather Van Wormer
Faculty/Staff
vanwormh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8673
Anthropology
221 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2325
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2328


Heather Walker
Faculty/Staff
walkerh@gvsu.edu
616-331-7354
Center for Adult & Continuing Studies - Professional Development
718 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6522
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7355


Heather Wallace
Faculty/Staff
wallaceh@gvsu.edu
616-331-5584
Public Health
319 Michigan Health Hill - 545 Michigan
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5570
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5550


Heather Whitman
Faculty/Staff
whitmhea@gvsu.edu
616-331-3454
Biology Department
2290k P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Heather Wieberdink
Faculty/Staff
wieberdh@gvsu.edu
616-331-3058
Accounting Business Office
2015 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2233
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Heather Wieberdink
Faculty/Staff
wieberdh@gvsu.edu
616-331-3058
Procurement Services
2015 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2280
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Heather Winia
Faculty/Staff
winiah@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
164 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Salim Haidar
Faculty/Staff
haidars@gvsu.edu
616-331-2042
Mathematics Department
A-2-152 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Heather M Birmingham
Student
himesh@mail.gvsu.edu
989-464-6183


Heather E Chapman
Student
chapmahe@mail.gvsu.edu
616-554-9150


Heather L Dziewit
Student
dziewith@mail.gvsu.edu
586-939-2184


Heather M Ferris
Student
ferrihea@mail.gvsu.edu
616-902-6284


Heather L Fricke
Student
frickeh@mail.gvsu.edu
231-744-7518


Heather George
Student
georgehe@mail.gvsu.edu
269-503-1691


Heather E Gregson
Student
gregsonh@mail.gvsu.edu
810-869-2008


Heather C Krystecki
Student
krystech@mail.gvsu.edu
616-422-3546


Heather S MacDonald
Student
macdonhe@mail.gvsu.edu
231-343-3819


Heather R Miller
Student
curtihea@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-0676


Heather V Peters
Student
petersh@mail.gvsu.edu
231-548-4263


Heather D Reeves
Student
kramerhe@mail.gvsu.edu
269-599-4079


Heather D Saturley
Student
saturleh@mail.gvsu.edu
574-276-9217


Heather K Schwarz
Student
schwarzh@mail.gvsu.edu
248-879-2976



Showing 30 of 37 records. Please consider searching more specifically.