Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Greg Buben
Faculty/Staff
bubeng@gvsu.edu
616-331-6720
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Greg Cline
Faculty/Staff
clinegr@gvsu.edu
616-331-6437
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
226C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Greg Crowell
Faculty/Staff
crowellg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3386
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1326 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Greg Thull
Faculty/Staff
thullg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2044
Mathematics Department
A-2-118 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Greg Vedders
Faculty/Staff
veddersg@gvsu.edu
616-331-9152
Information Technology
4458 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Greg Wilson
Faculty/Staff
wilsong@gvsu.edu
616-331-2392
Geology Department
228 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Greg Wolffe
Faculty/Staff
wolffeg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3884
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-213 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Gregg Dimkoff
Faculty/Staff
dimkoffg@gvsu.edu
616-331-7428
Seidman - Finance Department
3029 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Gregory Fribley
Faculty/Staff
fribleyg@gvsu.edu
616-331-6601
Campus Security and Regional Centers
102 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6677
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6703


Jessica Gregory
Faculty/Staff
gregojes@gvsu.edu
616-331-9325
Biology Department
3440c P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Karynn Gregory
Faculty/Staff
gregork1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2880
English - Main
230 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Gregory Maytan
Faculty/Staff
maytang@gvsu.edu
616-331-3652
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1219 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Gregory Nowak
Faculty/Staff
nowakgr@gvsu.edu
231-343-1648
Engineering, School of
136 John C Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Gregory Schymik
Faculty/Staff
schymikg@gvsu.edu
616-331-8687
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-312 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Greg Secor
Faculty/Staff
secorg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3402
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
2755 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


George Chang
Faculty/Staff
changg@gvsu.edu
616-331-7350
Seidman - Finance Department
3149 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Grace Coolidge
Faculty/Staff
coolidgg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2158
History Department
D-1-128 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


George Davis III
Faculty/Staff
davisgeo@gvsu.edu
616-331-6526
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Alana Garcia
Faculty/Staff
garciala@gvsu.edu
616-331-9293
Biology Department
2290c P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Nichols George
Faculty/Staff
nicholge@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Denise Goerisch
Faculty/Staff
goeriscd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8226
Liberal Studies Department
315 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


George Grant, Jr.
Faculty/Staff
grantg@gvsu.edu
616-331-6850
Community & Public Service Dean's Office, College of
203C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6850
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6849


Mark Gras
Faculty/Staff
grasm@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Denise Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5922
Nursing - Office of Student Services
328 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7160
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5635


Evan Gross
Faculty/Staff
grosse@gvsu.edu
616-331-8590
Mathematics Department
A-2-134 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Jennifer Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3511
Psychology Department
2319 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Grace Huizinga
Faculty/Staff
huizingg@gvsu.edu
616-331-5781
Nursing - Faculty
348 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


George Lundskow
Faculty/Staff
lundskog@gvsu.edu
616-331-3704
Sociology
2172d Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


George McBane
Faculty/Staff
mcbaneg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2167
Chemistry Department
314 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Gregory M Chorak
Student
chorakg@mail.gvsu.edu
231-740-8389



Showing 30 of 85 records. Please consider searching more specifically.