Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

George Chang
Faculty/Staff
changg@gvsu.edu
616-331-7350
Seidman - Finance Department
3149 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


George Davis III
Faculty/Staff
davisgeo@gvsu.edu
616-331-6526
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Nichols George
Faculty/Staff
nicholge@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


George Grant, Jr.
Faculty/Staff
grantg@gvsu.edu
616-331-6850
Community & Public Service Dean's Office, College of
203C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6850
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6849


George Lundskow
Faculty/Staff
lundskog@gvsu.edu
616-331-3704
Sociology
2172d Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


George McBane
Faculty/Staff
mcbaneg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2167
Chemistry Department
314 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Georgette Sass
Faculty/Staff
sassg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2471
Biology Department
3323 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Greg Buben
Faculty/Staff
bubeng@gvsu.edu
616-331-6720
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Greg Cline
Faculty/Staff
clinegr@gvsu.edu
616-331-6437
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
226C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Grace Coolidge
Faculty/Staff
coolidgg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2158
History Department
D-1-128 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Greg Crowell
Faculty/Staff
crowellg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3386
Music and Dance
1313 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Gregg Dimkoff
Faculty/Staff
dimkoffg@gvsu.edu
616-331-7428
Seidman - Finance Department
3029 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Alana Garcia
Faculty/Staff
garciala@gvsu.edu
616-331-9293
Biology Department
2290c P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Denise Goerisch
Faculty/Staff
goeriscd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8226
Liberal Studies Department
315 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Mark Gras
Faculty/Staff
grasm@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Denise Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5922
Nursing - Office of Student Services
328 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7160
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5635


Evan Gross
Faculty/Staff
grosse@gvsu.edu
616-331-8590
Mathematics Department
A-2-134 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Jennifer Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3511
Psychology Department
2319 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Grace Huizinga
Faculty/Staff
huizingg@gvsu.edu
616-331-5781
Nursing - Faculty
348 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Greg Secor
Faculty/Staff
secorg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3402
Music and Dance
1501 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Greg Thull
Faculty/Staff
thullg@gvsu.edu
616-331-2044
Mathematics Department
A-2-118 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Greg Vedders
Faculty/Staff
veddersg@gvsu.edu
616-331-9152
Information Technology
4458 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Greg Wilson
Faculty/Staff
wilsong@gvsu.edu
616-331-2392
Geology Department
228 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Greg Wolffe
Faculty/Staff
wolffeg@gvsu.edu
616-331-3884
Computing & Information Systems, School of
C-2-213 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Heather George
Student
georgehe@mail.gvsu.edu
269-503-1691


Shawna M George
Student
georgesh@mail.gvsu.edu
269-503-0821


George B Bullard
Student
bullardg@mail.gvsu.edu
231-944-0460


George D Guillen
Student
guilleng@mail.gvsu.edu


George E, Jr Karam
Student
karamg@mail.gvsu.edu
616-901-5160


George N, Jr Kukich
Student
kukichg@mail.gvsu.edu
440-230-5093



Showing 30 of 63 records. Please consider searching more specifically.