Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Dennis Henry
Faculty/Staff
henryden@gvsu.edu
616-331-8076
Communications, School of
232 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Dennis Malaret
Faculty/Staff
malaretd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3113
Sociology
2172C Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Dennis Schichtel
Faculty/Staff
schichtd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Dennis Stovall
Faculty/Staff
stovalld@gvsu.edu
616-331-7405
Seidman - Accounting
3142 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Dennis Wyatt
Faculty/Staff
wyattd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2641
Library - Steelcase Library, Pew Campus
116A Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6799


Connie Dang
Faculty/Staff
dangc@gvsu.edu
616-331-2177
Multicultural Affairs
1240 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2177
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3195


Dori Danko
Faculty/Staff
dankod@gvsu.edu
616-331-7397
Seidman - Accounting
3140 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Denise de la Rosa
Faculty/Staff
delarosd@gvsu.edu
616-331-7411
Seidman - Accounting
3150 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Mary deYoung
Faculty/Staff
deyoungm@gvsu.edu
616-331-3428
Sociology
2154 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Reda DeYoung
Faculty/Staff
deyoungr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3298
History Department
D-1-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Denise Goerisch
Faculty/Staff
616-331-8226
Liberal Studies Department
315 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Denise Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5922
Nursing - Office of Student Services
328 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7160
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5635


Denise Ludwig
Faculty/Staff
ludwigde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5563
Communication Sciences & Disorders
302 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5545


Denise Meier
Faculty/Staff
meierd@gvsu.edu
616-331-5965
Occupational Therapy Department
247 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Denise Michalski
Faculty/Staff
michalde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5812
Vice Provost for Health - Health Compliance
400 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5812
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


Donijo Robbins
Faculty/Staff
robbinsd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6740
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
258C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Denyse Seiler
Faculty/Staff
seileden@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Denette L Dennis
Student
dennisde@mail.gvsu.edu
810-834-9914


Jessica M Dennis
Student
dennijes@mail.gvsu.edu
269-683-4216


Kaitlin M Dennis
Student
dennikai@mail.gvsu.edu
231-327-2269


Kendra R Dennis
Student
dennisk@mail.gvsu.edu
517-614-4494


Nathaniel S Dennis
Student
dennisna@mail.gvsu.edu
269-362-4333


Dennis P Alekseyenko
Student
alekseyd@mail.gvsu.edu
231-943-7692


Dennis R Bergevin
Student
bergevid@mail.gvsu.edu
616-430-6944


Dennis J Hoekzema
Student
hoekzemd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-583-0071


Dennis A Johnson
Student
johndenn@mail.gvsu.edu
614-935-4529


Dennis M Mbuta
Student
mbutad@mail.gvsu.edu
616-635-0408


Dennis E Wyatt
Student
wyattde@mail.gvsu.edu
616-257-7225


Dino J Benvenuti
Student
benvenud@mail.gvsu.edu
586-918-3557


Don C, III Boza
Student
bozad@mail.gvsu.edu
586-610-2910



Showing 30 of 99 records. Please consider searching more specifically.