Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Denise de la Rosa
Faculty/Staff
delarosd@gvsu.edu
616-331-7411
Seidman - Accounting
3150 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Denise Goerisch
Faculty/Staff
goeriscd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8226
Liberal Studies Department
315 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Denise Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5922
Nursing - Office of Student Services
328 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7160
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5635


Denise Ludwig
Faculty/Staff
ludwigde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5563
Communication Sciences & Disorders
302 515 Michigan NE
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5545


Denise McConnell-Brown
Faculty/Staff
mcconnde@gvsu.edu
616-331-6210
Education - Student Information & Services Center
408C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6650
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6217


Denise Meier
Faculty/Staff
meierd@gvsu.edu
616-331-5965
Occupational Therapy Department
247 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Denise Michalski
Faculty/Staff
michalde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5812
Vice Provost for Health - Health Compliance
400 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5812
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


Connie Dang
Faculty/Staff
dangc@gvsu.edu
616-331-2177
Multicultural Affairs
1240 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2177
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3195


Dori Danko
Faculty/Staff
dankod@gvsu.edu
616-331-7397
Seidman - Accounting
3140 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Mary deYoung
Faculty/Staff
deyoungm@gvsu.edu
616-331-3428
Sociology
2154 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Reda DeYoung
Faculty/Staff
deyoungr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3298
History Department
D-1-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Dennis Henry
Faculty/Staff
henryden@gvsu.edu
616-331-8076
Communications, School of
232 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Dennis Malaret
Faculty/Staff
malaretd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3113
Sociology
2172C Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Donijo Robbins
Faculty/Staff
robbinsd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6740
Public, Nonprofit & Health Administration, School of
258C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Dennis Schichtel
Faculty/Staff
schichtd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Denyse Seiler
Faculty/Staff
seileden@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Dennis Stovall
Faculty/Staff
stovalld@gvsu.edu
616-331-7405
Seidman - Accounting
3142 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Dennis Wyatt
Faculty/Staff
wyattd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2641
Library - Steelcase Library, Pew Campus
116A Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6799


Denise M Bartz
Student
bartzden@mail.gvsu.edu
269-372-3006


Denise A Carlson
Student
carlsden@mail.gvsu.edu
810-569-7904


Denise E Finnegan
Student
finnegad@mail.gvsu.edu


Denise Marie Gross
Student
grossd@mail.gvsu.edu
989-529-2663


Denise A Hoyt
Student
hoytd@mail.gvsu.edu
407-883-9669


Denise A Letourneau
Student
grezeszd@mail.gvsu.edu
517-304-2587


Denise M Peterson
Student
turmelld@mail.gvsu.edu
616-550-8190


Don C, III Boza
Student
bozad@mail.gvsu.edu
586-610-2910


Dane K Bramble
Student
brambled@mail.gvsu.edu


Danae J Brinks
Student
brinkdan@mail.gvsu.edu
616-558-1091


Dana S Brower
Student
smallegd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-748-4340


Deanna J Cyr
Student
cyrd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-214-9784



Showing 30 of 97 records. Please consider searching more specifically.