Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Deborah Bambini
Faculty/Staff
bambinid@gvsu.edu
616-331-3894
Nursing - Faculty
374 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Deborah Barko
Faculty/Staff
barkod@gvsu.edu
616-331-8553
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Deborah Bell
Faculty/Staff
belldeb@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Admissions Office
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2025
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Deborah Herrington
Faculty/Staff
herringd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3809
Chemistry Department
315 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Deborah Lown
Faculty/Staff
lownde@gvsu.edu
616-331-8919
Biomedical Sciences, Department
325B Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Deborah Ronk
Faculty/Staff
ronkd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6563
Social Work, School of
339C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6550
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6570


Debra Brown Bayus
Faculty/Staff
brownbde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5714
Nursing - Faculty
450 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Debra Burg
Faculty/Staff
burgd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3721
Biomedical Sciences, Department
221 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Jack DeBoer
Faculty/Staff
debojack@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Music and Dance
1300 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Judy DeBoer
Faculty/Staff
deboejud@gvsu.edu
616-331-6859
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Debra Robles
Faculty/Staff
roblesd@gvsu.edu
616-331-5766
Nursing - Faculty
344 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Deborah K Bakualuena
Student
bakualud@mail.gvsu.edu
616-516-4937


Deborah Jean Cordill
Student
cordilld@mail.gvsu.edu
517-349-1615


Deborah L English
Student
underhid@mail.gvsu.edu
616-206-6336


Deborah J Grochowalski
Student
grochowd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-1340


Deborah L Krupiczewicz
Student
krupiczd@mail.gvsu.edu


Deborah L Meyer
Student
meyerdeb@mail.gvsu.edu


Deborah J Minor
Student
minord@mail.gvsu.edu
616-322-6006


Deborah M Saxton
Student
saxtond@mail.gvsu.edu
231-834-0138


Debra A Bayus
Student
brownbad@mail.gvsu.edu
616-847-8685


Courtney D Dauber
Student
dauberc@mail.gvsu.edu
616-438-8788


Anthony B DeBaar
Student
debaara@mail.gvsu.edu
616-881-2824


Richard X DeBerry
Student
deberryr@mail.gvsu.edu


Aaron R DeBoer
Student
deboeraa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-516-5014


Adam C DeBoer
Student
deboerad@mail.gvsu.edu
616-298-6728


Austin D DeBoer
Student
deboerau@mail.gvsu.edu
616-808-7172


Benjamin J DeBoer
Student
deboeben@mail.gvsu.edu
616-379-1573


Blake W DeBoer
Student
deboerb@mail.gvsu.edu
616-669-4604


Brandon M DeBoer
Student
deboerbr@mail.gvsu.edu
616-399-7166


Denver R DeBoer
Student
deboerde@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 57 records. Please consider searching more specifically.