Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Deborah Bambini
Faculty/Staff
bambinid@gvsu.edu
616-331-3894
Nursing - Faculty
374 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Deborah Barko
Faculty/Staff
barkod@gvsu.edu
616-331-8553
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Deborah Bell
Faculty/Staff
belldeb@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Admissions Office
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2025
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Deborah Herrington
Faculty/Staff
herringd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3809
Chemistry Department
315 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Deborah Lown
Faculty/Staff
lownde@gvsu.edu
616-331-8919
Biomedical Sciences, Department
325B Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Deborah Ronk
Faculty/Staff
ronkd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6563
Social Work, School of
339C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6550
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6570


Debra Brown Bayus
Faculty/Staff
brownbde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5714
Nursing - Faculty
450 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Debra Burg
Faculty/Staff
burgd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3721
Biomedical Sciences, Department
221 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Jack DeBoer
Faculty/Staff
debojack@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1300 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Jerry DeBoer
Faculty/Staff
deboejer@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Godwin Debrah
Faculty/Staff
debrahg@gvsu.edu
616-331-7279
Seidman - Economics Department
3068 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Debra Robles
Faculty/Staff
roblesd@gvsu.edu
616-331-5766
Nursing - Faculty
344 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Deborah K Bakualuena
Student
bakualud@mail.gvsu.edu
616-516-4937


Deborah X Beyerlein
Student
beyerled@mail.gvsu.edu
586-749-4934


Deborah Jean Cordill
Student
cordilld@mail.gvsu.edu
517-349-1615


Deborah A Gossett
Student
gossettd@mail.gvsu.edu


Deborah J Grochowalski
Student
grochowd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-1340


Deborah L Meyer
Student
meyerdeb@mail.gvsu.edu


Deborah J Minor
Student
minord@mail.gvsu.edu
616-322-6006


Anthony B DeBaar
Student
debaara@mail.gvsu.edu
616-881-2824


Richard X DeBerry
Student
deberryr@mail.gvsu.edu


Aaron R DeBoer
Student
deboeraa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-516-5014


Austin D DeBoer
Student
deboerau@mail.gvsu.edu
616-808-7172


Brandon M DeBoer
Student
deboerbr@mail.gvsu.edu
616-399-7166


Caleb J DeBoer
Student
deboecal@mail.gvsu.edu
616-914-0298


Denver R DeBoer
Student
deboerde@mail.gvsu.edu


Jennifer A DeBoer
Student
deboerj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-878-7124


Justin W DeBoer
Student
deboejus@mail.gvsu.edu
616-350-0844


Kathleen R DeBoer
Student
deboekat@mail.gvsu.edu
616-866-2788


Kelsey B DeBoer
Student
deboekel@mail.gvsu.edu
616-298-1119



Showing 30 of 51 records. Please consider searching more specifically.