Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

David Alvarez
Faculty/Staff
alvarezd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3581
English - Main
242 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


David Austin
Faculty/Staff
austind@gvsu.edu
616-331-3431
Mathematics Department
C-2-513 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Bair
Faculty/Staff
baird@gvsu.edu
616-331-6489
Education - Center for Educational Partnerships
358C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


David Baker
Faculty/Staff
bakdavid@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


David Cannon
Faculty/Staff
cannond@gvsu.edu
616-331-7396
Seidman - Accounting
3138 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


David Centers
Faculty/Staff
centersd@gvsu.edu
616-331-7449
Seidman - Accounting
3026 L William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


David Chapman
Faculty/Staff
chapmand@gvsu.edu
616-331-2117
Information Technology
211 Manitou Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


David Clark
Faculty/Staff
clarkdav@gvsu.edu
616-331-3698
Mathematics Department
A-2-104 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Coffey
Faculty/Staff
coffeyd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3747
Mathematics Department
C-2-410 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Cox
Faculty/Staff
coxd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3083
Facilities Services
1121 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


David Crane
Faculty/Staff
craneda@gvsu.edu
616-331-3683
Classics Department
265A Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3775


David Cripps
Faculty/Staff
crippsd1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
1008 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


David Droski
Faculty/Staff
droskdav@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


David Duram
Faculty/Staff
duramd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3298
History Department
D-1-166 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


David Eaton
Faculty/Staff
eatond@gvsu.edu
616-331-2339
Global Studies and Social Impact
D-1-224 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8110
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8111


David Eaton
Faculty/Staff
eatond@gvsu.edu
616-331-2339
History Department
D-1-224 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


David Eick
Faculty/Staff
eickd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3497
Honors College
132 Frederik Meijer Honors College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3219
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3413


David Geenen
Faculty/Staff
geenend@gvsu.edu
616-331-5558
Physician Assistant Studies Department
216 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


David Huizen
Faculty/Staff
huizend@gvsu.edu
616-331-5596
Occupational Safety & Health Program
618f L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6300
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6239


David Ihrman
Faculty/Staff
ihrmand@gvsu.edu
616-331-3388
English - Main
168 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


David Kraff
Faculty/Staff
kraffd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8791
Robert B. Annis Water Resources Institute
131 Lake Michigan Center - Annis Water Resources Institute
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3749
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3864


David Krueger
Faculty/Staff
kruegeda@gvsu.edu
616-331-8598
Information Technology
D-2-162 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


David Kurjiaka
Faculty/Staff
kurjiakd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8975
Biomedical Sciences, Department
222 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


David Landrum
Faculty/Staff
landrumd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3508
English - Main
124 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


David Laughlin
Faculty/Staff
laughlda@gvsu.edu
616-331-9369
Movement Science Department
4421 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


David LeFurge-McLeod
Faculty/Staff
lefurgda@gvsu.edu
616-331-2836
University Communications
4090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


David Leonard
Faculty/Staff
leonardd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3241
Chemistry Department
346 The Seymour and Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


David Lintjer
Faculty/Staff
lintjerd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


David Madison
Faculty/Staff
madisond@gvsu.edu
616-331-6789
WGVU - AM/FM/TV
301 West Fulton, Grand Rapids EC
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


David Martin
Faculty/Staff
martdav1@gvsu.edu
616-331-4318
Sociology
2166 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735



Showing 30 of 237 records. Please consider searching more specifically.