Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Dauvan Mulally
Faculty/Staff
mulallyd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3547
Writing Department
310 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Polly Diven
Faculty/Staff
divenp@gvsu.edu
616-331-3282
Political Science Department
1107 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Daphnea Sutherland
Faculty/Staff
sutherd1@gvsu.edu
616-331-5437
Children's Enrichment Center
Children's Enrichment Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5437
Dept. Fax: 616-895-7146


Daphne Villatoro
Faculty/Staff
villatda@gvsu.edu
616-331-8509
Modern Languages and Literatures
B-2-227 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


Devin A Brown
Student
brownd1@mail.gvsu.edu
616-443-0675


Devon A Calero
Student
calerod@mail.gvsu.edu
269-763-2730


Devin W Clark
Student
clarkde@mail.gvsu.edu


Devin E Collar
Student
collard@mail.gvsu.edu


Devon W Cook
Student
cookdev@mail.gvsu.edu


Danielle K Devine
Student
devindan@mail.gvsu.edu
989-506-2054


Jacob M Devine
Student
devineja@mail.gvsu.edu
517-347-0955


John J Devine
Student
devinejo@mail.gvsu.edu
248-404-8398


Joseph T Devine
Student
devinej@mail.gvsu.edu
734-679-4904


Joseph R DiPonio
Student
diponioj@mail.gvsu.edu
810-227-7168


Kourtney J Dobbin
Student
dobbink@mail.gvsu.edu
269-953-7039


Devon A Dotterrer
Student
dotterrd@mail.gvsu.edu
231-313-5696


Nathan D Dufon
Student
dufonn@mail.gvsu.edu
616-414-5281


Spencer D Dupon
Student
dupons@mail.gvsu.edu
616-878-7884


Devin Girbach
Student
girbacde@mail.gvsu.edu
734-323-4054


Devin A McKissic
Student
mckissid@mail.gvsu.edu
313-345-6932


Devon E McMullen
Student
mcmullde@mail.gvsu.edu
989-513-8377


Devin A Monday
Student
mondayd@mail.gvsu.edu
616-895-4851


Devon Moore
Student
mooredev@mail.gvsu.edu
419-708-5302


Devon W O'Brien
Student
obriedev@mail.gvsu.edu
517-669-7174


Devon A Perry
Student
perrydev@mail.gvsu.edu
810-853-0113


Devon E Schildge
Student
schildgd@mail.gvsu.edu
231-944-9949


Devan A Washington
Student
washidev@mail.gvsu.edu
269-339-6410


Devon A Yousif
Student
yousifd@mail.gvsu.edu
248-326-5025



Showing all 28 records.