Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Corinna McLeod
Faculty/Staff
mcleodc@gvsu.edu
616-331-8576
English - Main
256 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Coreen Bedford
Faculty/Staff
bedfordc@gvsu.edu
616-331-6033
Campus Security and Regional Centers
102 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6677
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6703


Corrina Campau
Faculty/Staff
campauc@gvsu.edu
616-331-3460
Mathematics Department
B-2-213 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Crane
Faculty/Staff
craneda@gvsu.edu
616-331-3683
Classics Department
265A Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3775


Alexandra Crum
Faculty/Staff
crumalex@gvsu.edu
616-331-9336
Biology Department
3339 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Paul Curran
Faculty/Staff
curranpa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8514
Psychology Department
2115 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Caryn King
Faculty/Staff
kingc@gvsu.edu
616-331-6654
Education - Dean's Office
462C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6821
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Corinna Goodman
Student
goodmcor@mail.gvsu.edu
678-301-0302


Corinna R Kudwa
Student
kudwaco@mail.gvsu.edu
989-413-8031


Ciarra M Brown
Student
brownci@mail.gvsu.edu
989-415-8682


Corey M Bulock
Student
buloccor@mail.gvsu.edu
517-899-8208


Lindsey E Carene
Student
carenel@mail.gvsu.edu
734-686-9963


Kendall R Carino
Student
carinok@mail.gvsu.edu
810-624-6546


Alexandra L Carney
Student
carneya@mail.gvsu.edu
734-671-7674


Anna J Carney
Student
holletta@mail.gvsu.edu
269-370-5981


Jayma C Carney
Student
carneyja@mail.gvsu.edu
248-807-0300


Lauren A Carney
Student
carneyl@mail.gvsu.edu
586-949-4428


Rachel M Caron
Student
caronr@mail.gvsu.edu
906-284-3218


Corinne E Cavender
Student
cavendec@mail.gvsu.edu
616-916-9506


Alivia J Cerny
Student
cernya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-651-7330


Noreen M Cerrone
Student
cerronen@mail.gvsu.edu
917-501-6537


Natalie C Charron
Student
charronn@mail.gvsu.edu


Bradley C Chorny
Student
chornyb@mail.gvsu.edu
231-557-4971


Isaiah C Chuhran
Student
chuhrani@mail.gvsu.edu
440-552-3863


Nathaniel K Chuhran
Student
chuhrann@mail.gvsu.edu
440-552-5577


Rachel A Corn
Student
cornra@mail.gvsu.edu
248-520-1596


Amanda C Corrin
Student
corrina@mail.gvsu.edu
616-821-2379


Corrie M Cotugno
Student
cotugnco@mail.gvsu.edu
224-465-9979


Jazrielle A Couran
Student
couranj@mail.gvsu.edu


Ciara M Cox
Student
coxci@mail.gvsu.edu
734-478-4857



Showing 30 of 49 records. Please consider searching more specifically.