Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Corinna McLeod
Faculty/Staff
mcleodc@gvsu.edu
616-331-8576
English - Main
234 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3405
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Coreen Bedford
Faculty/Staff
bedfordc@gvsu.edu
616-331-6033
Campus Security and Regional Centers
102 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6677
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6703


Corrina Campau
Faculty/Staff
campauc@gvsu.edu
616-331-3460
Mathematics Department
A-1-130 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Crane
Faculty/Staff
craneda@gvsu.edu
616-331-3683
Classics Department
265A Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3775


Paul Curran
Faculty/Staff
curranpa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8514
Psychology Department
2115 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Caryn King
Faculty/Staff
kingc@gvsu.edu
616-331-6654
Education - Dean's Office
462C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6821
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Corinna R Kudwa
Student
kudwaco@mail.gvsu.edu
989-413-8031


Ciarra M Brown
Student
brownci@mail.gvsu.edu
989-415-8682


Corey M Bulock
Student
buloccor@mail.gvsu.edu
517-899-8208


Jayma C Carney
Student
carneyja@mail.gvsu.edu
248-807-0300


Lauren A Carney
Student
carneyl@mail.gvsu.edu
586-949-4428


Rachel M Caron
Student
caronr@mail.gvsu.edu
906-284-3218


Alivia J Cerny
Student
cernya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-651-7330


Ebony S Crane
Student
craneeb@mail.gvsu.edu
616-821-4295


Jennifer L Crane
Student
craneje@mail.gvsu.edu
616-821-8943


Nicole M Cron
Student
cronni@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-1959


Corrine E Crosby
Student
crosbyco@mail.gvsu.edu
616-295-7555


Cream O Griffin
Student
grifficr@mail.gvsu.edu
616-340-6468


Cora M Hargis
Student
hargisc@mail.gvsu.edu
231-941-7473


Cara M Jensen
Student
jenscara@mail.gvsu.edu
231-796-2134


Cara M Maney
Student
maneyc@mail.gvsu.edu
989-330-1332


Corey M Moura
Student
mourac@mail.gvsu.edu
231-313-7003



Showing all 22 records.