Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Amanda Anderson
Faculty/Staff
anderam1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Amanda Brower
Faculty/Staff
broweran@gvsu.edu
616-331-2120
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Amanda Clark
Faculty/Staff
amanda_clark@gvsu.edu
616-331-6890
Community & Public Service Advising Center, College of
321C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6890
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6889


Amanda Dillard
Faculty/Staff
dillaram@gvsu.edu
616-331-2865
Psychology Department
2307 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Amanda Felton
Faculty/Staff
feltona@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
4400a P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Amanda Kent
Faculty/Staff
kentaman@gvsu.edu
616-331-3015
Dining - Lobby Shop - Not a GVSU Department
Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3442
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3030


Amanda Parker
Faculty/Staff
parkera1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3342
Dining - Catering - Not a GVSU Department
101 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3342
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3030


Amanda Pitts
Faculty/Staff
pittsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8063
University Communications
4090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


Amanda Reader
Faculty/Staff
readera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3065
Geography and Sustainable Planning Department
B-4-105 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3065
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8635


Amanda Ross
Faculty/Staff
rossam1@gvsu.edu
231-995-1859
Physician Assistant Studies Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Amanda Smith
Faculty/Staff
smitama1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
1008 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Amanda Stansbie
Faculty/Staff
stansbia@gvsu.edu
616-331-8865
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
210C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Amanda Syers
Faculty/Staff
syersam@gvsu.edu
616-331-6231
Education - Center for Educational Partnerships
368C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


Amanda R Acton
Student
actonam@mail.gvsu.edu
616-710-7136


Amanda L Adams
Student
adamsa1@mail.gvsu.edu
231-883-2483


Amanda M Anderson
Student
anderama@mail.gvsu.edu
316-518-5591


Amanda N Austin
Student
austiama@mail.gvsu.edu
517-599-3398


Amanda P Bartle
Student
bartlea@mail.gvsu.edu
810-404-1532


Amanda N Beckett
Student
becketta@mail.gvsu.edu
231-625-9803


Amanda Bittner
Student
bittneam@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda R Blake
Student
blakeama@mail.gvsu.edu
586-263-4102


Amanda N Blanck
Student
blancka@mail.gvsu.edu
734-502-9048


Amanda R Boelman
Student
boelmana@mail.gvsu.edu
269-329-0069


Amanda M Bolak
Student
bolaka@mail.gvsu.edu
231-744-7120


Amanda L Bolton
Student
boltona@mail.gvsu.edu
989-401-5904


Amanda J Bordewyk
Student
bordewya@mail.gvsu.edu
616-797-0076


Amanda M Borieo
Student
borieoa@mail.gvsu.edu
734-658-1698


Amanda K Bosscher
Student
bosschea@mail.gvsu.edu
231-924-0640


Amanda R Brauer
Student
braueram@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda R Buhr
Student
buhra@mail.gvsu.edu
616-915-



Showing 30 of 197 records. Please consider searching more specifically.