Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Amanda Anderson
Faculty/Staff
anderam1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Amanda Brower
Faculty/Staff
broweran@gvsu.edu
616-331-2120
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Amanda Clark
Faculty/Staff
amanda_clark@gvsu.edu
616-331-6890
Community & Public Service Advising Center, College of
321C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6890
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6889


Amanda Dillard
Faculty/Staff
dillaram@gvsu.edu
616-331-2865
Psychology Department
2307 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Amanda Felton
Faculty/Staff
feltona@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
4400a P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Amanda Kent
Faculty/Staff
kentaman@gvsu.edu
616-331-3015
Dining - Lobby Shop - Not a GVSU Department
Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3442
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3030


Amanda Pitts
Faculty/Staff
pittsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8063
University Communications
4090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


Amanda Reader
Faculty/Staff
readera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3065
Geography and Sustainable Planning Department
B-4-105 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3065
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8635


Amanda Ross
Faculty/Staff
rossam1@gvsu.edu
231-995-1859
Physician Assistant Studies Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Amanda Smith
Faculty/Staff
smitama1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
1008 Service Building/GVSU Police
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Amanda Stansbie
Faculty/Staff
stansbia@gvsu.edu
616-331-8865
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
210C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Amanda Syers
Faculty/Staff
syersam@gvsu.edu
616-331-6414
Education - Center for Educational Partnerships
354C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


Amanda R Acton
Student
actonam@mail.gvsu.edu
616-710-7136


Amanda R Blake
Student
blakeama@mail.gvsu.edu
586-263-4102


Amanda M Bolak
Student
bolaka@mail.gvsu.edu
231-744-7120


Amanda M Borieo
Student
borieoa@mail.gvsu.edu
734-658-1698


Amanda K Bosscher
Student
bosschea@mail.gvsu.edu
231-924-0640


Amanda R Burrell
Student
burreama@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda L Carfagnini
Student
carfagna@mail.gvsu.edu
847-401-8809


Amanda J Cook
Student
filipcha@mail.gvsu.edu
616-826-


Amanda N Culp
Student
culpa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-309-5697


Amanda J Davids
Student
davidsaj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-402-5777


Amanda A Fauer
Student
faueram@mail.gvsu.edu
517-672-1282


Amanda K Fecker
Student
feckera@mail.gvsu.edu
734-546-9166


Amanda L Fellman
Student
fellmana@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda Ferrick
Student
ferricka@mail.gvsu.edu
586-506-0029


Amanda C Fox
Student
foxama@mail.gvsu.edu
734-956-5824


Amanda J Fuller
Student
fulleama@mail.gvsu.edu
616-648-7740


Amanda M Gay
Student
gayam@mail.gvsu.edu
313-549-1372


Amanda J Glaza
Student
glazaam@mail.gvsu.edu
616-874-5519



Showing 30 of 76 records. Please consider searching more specifically.