Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Alexandra Locher
Faculty/Staff
lochera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3456
Biology Department
2200j P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Alexandra Zimmer
Faculty/Staff
zimmera1@gvsu.edu
616-331-6834
Conference & Event Planning Services
210 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Allison Adams
Faculty/Staff
adamsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-3557
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
282C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Alison Christensen
Faculty/Staff
chrisali@gvsu.edu
616-331-8051
Art Gallery
Art Gallery Support Facility
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2563
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8565


Alexander Henke
Faculty/Staff
henkeale@gvsu.edu
616-331-7279
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Allison Metz
Faculty/Staff
metza@gvsu.edu
616-331-8180
Communications, School of
215 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Allison Montaie
Faculty/Staff
montaiea@gvsu.edu
616-331-2748
Women's Center
1201 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2748
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2965


Alexianna Mundy
Faculty/Staff
mundyal@gvsu.edu
616-331-9478
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Alyson Murphy
Faculty/Staff
murphaly@gvsu.edu
616-331-3656
Charter Schools
310 H Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Alexander Nesterenko
Faculty/Staff
nesterea@gvsu.edu
616-331-3667
Communications, School of
213 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Alison Reddick
Faculty/Staff
reddical@gvsu.edu
616-331-3140
Athletics
83 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Alison Slusarczyk
Faculty/Staff
slusarca@gvsu.edu
616-331-2941
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Allison Welker
Faculty/Staff
welkeral@gvsu.edu
616-331-8557
Dining - Einsteins - Not a GVSU Department
0101 Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8557
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Alexander Wilson
Faculty/Staff
wilsoal1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3393
Music and Dance
1222 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Alexandra G Aguilar
Student
aguilaal@mail.gvsu.edu
269-985-8216


Alexandra Nicole Amos
Student
amosa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-0676


Alexandra F Andriese
Student
andriesa@mail.gvsu.edu
231-492-3431


Alexandra J Arnold
Student
arnoldaj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-260-2975


Alexandra Azmy
Student
azmya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-877-6807


Alexandra L Baranyai
Student
baranyaa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-894-0034


Alexandra G Barnes
Student
barnalex@mail.gvsu.edu
231-675-3460


Alexandra R Bellas
Student
bellasa@mail.gvsu.edu
586-336-0999


Alexandra N Bernas
Student
bernasal@mail.gvsu.edu
248-486-3099


Alexandra L Blossom
Student
blossoma@mail.gvsu.edu
810-962-2241


Alexandra M Boydston
Student
boydstoa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-628-0396


Alexandra L Breen
Student
breena@mail.gvsu.edu
517-898-4325


Alexandra M Brinkman
Student
brinkmaa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-891-9361


Alexandra M Brodsky
Student
brodskya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-872-7451


Alexandra K Buraconak
Student
buracona@mail.gvsu.edu
248-420-3906


Alexandra L Burke
Student
burkalex@mail.gvsu.edu
269-567-8604



Showing 30 of 658 records. Please consider searching more specifically.