Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Alexandra Crum
Faculty/Staff
crumalex@gvsu.edu
616-331-9336
Biology Department
3339 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Alexandra Locher
Faculty/Staff
lochera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3456
Biology Department
2200j P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Alexandra Watson
Faculty/Staff
watsona2@gvsu.edu
616-331-7211
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
220 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Alexandra Zimmer
Faculty/Staff
zimmera1@gvsu.edu
616-331-6834
Conference & Event Planning Services
210 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Allison Adams
Faculty/Staff
adamsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-3557
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
282C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Jared Alexander
Faculty/Staff
alexajar@gvsu.edu
616-331-8754
Athletics
186 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Wisneski Allison
Faculty/Staff
wisnesal@gvsu.edu
616-331-6916
Muskegon Innovation Hub
233 Muskegon Innovation Hub
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6900
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6910


Allison Brandt
Faculty/Staff
brandtal@gvsu.edu
616-331-9394
Campus Recreation
D-135 Recreation Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-1732
Dept. Fax: 616-331-9399


Alison Christensen
Faculty/Staff
chrisali@gvsu.edu
616-331-8051
Art Gallery
Art Gallery Support Facility
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2563
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8565


Allyson Hicks
Faculty/Staff
hicksall@mail.gvsu.edu
616-331-7585
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
260 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Alexianna Mundy
Faculty/Staff
mundyal@gvsu.edu
616-331-9478
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Alexander Nesterenko
Faculty/Staff
nesterea@gvsu.edu
616-331-3667
Communications, School of
213 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Alison Reddick
Faculty/Staff
reddical@gvsu.edu
616-331-3140
Athletics
83 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Allison Roman
Faculty/Staff
romana@gvsu.edu
616-331-2748
Women's Center
1201 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2748
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2965


Alison Slusarczyk
Faculty/Staff
slusarca@gvsu.edu
616-331-2120
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Alexander Wilson
Faculty/Staff
wilsoal1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3393
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1222 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Alexandra G Aguilar
Student
aguilaal@mail.gvsu.edu
269-985-8216


Alexandra J Arnold
Student
arnoldaj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-260-2975


Alexandra Azmy
Student
azmya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-877-6807


Alexandra H Baker
Student
bakerah@mail.gvsu.edu
616-914-3489


Alexandra L Baranyai
Student
baranyaa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-894-0034


Alexandra G Barnes
Student
barnalex@mail.gvsu.edu
231-675-3460


Alexandra R Bellas
Student
bellasa@mail.gvsu.edu
586-336-0999


Alexandra M Belman
Student
belmana@mail.gvsu.edu
616-249-0029


Alexandra L Blossom
Student
blossoma@mail.gvsu.edu


Alexandra M Boydston
Student
boydstoa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-894-9853


Alexandra L Breen
Student
breena@mail.gvsu.edu
517-898-4325


Alexandra M Brinkman
Student
brinkmaa@mail.gvsu.edu
248-891-9361


Alexandra M Brodsky
Student
brodskya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-872-7451


Alexandra L Burke
Student
burkalex@mail.gvsu.edu
269-567-8604



Showing 30 of 647 records. Please consider searching more specifically.