Skip to main content

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Alexandra Locher
Faculty/Staff
lochera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3456
Biology Department
2200j P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Alexandra Watson
Faculty/Staff
watsona2@gvsu.edu
616-331-7211
Philanthropy, Johnson Center for
220 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7592


Alexandra Zimmer
Faculty/Staff
zimmera1@gvsu.edu
616-331-6834
Conference & Event Planning Services
210 L V Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6620
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6696


Allison Adams
Faculty/Staff
adamsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-3557
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
282C Richard M DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Jared Alexander
Faculty/Staff
alexajar@gvsu.edu
616-331-8754
Athletics
186 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Alison Christensen
Faculty/Staff
chrisali@gvsu.edu
616-331-8051
Art Gallery
Art Gallery Support Facility
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2563
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8565


Alexander Henke
Faculty/Staff
henkeale@gvsu.edu
616-331-7279
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-226 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


Allison Metz
Faculty/Staff
metza@gvsu.edu
616-331-8180
Communications, School of
215 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Allison Montaie
Faculty/Staff
montaiea@gvsu.edu
616-331-2748
Women's Center
1201 Russel H Kirkhof Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2748
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2965


Alexianna Mundy
Faculty/Staff
mundyal@gvsu.edu
616-331-9478
Institutional Marketing
2090 James H Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2525
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2285


Alyson Murphy
Faculty/Staff
murphaly@gvsu.edu
616-331-3656
Charter Schools
310 H Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Alexander Nesterenko
Faculty/Staff
nesterea@gvsu.edu
616-331-3667
Communications, School of
213 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Alison Reddick
Faculty/Staff
reddical@gvsu.edu
616-331-3140
Athletics
83 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Alison Slusarczyk
Faculty/Staff
slusarca@gvsu.edu
616-331-2120
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Allison Welker
Faculty/Staff
welkeral@gvsu.edu
616-331-8557
Dining - Einsteins - Not a GVSU Department
0101 Holton Hooker Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8557
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3718


Alexander Wilson
Faculty/Staff
wilsoal1@gvsu.edu
616-331-3393
Music and Dance
1222 Performing Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Alexandra Nicole Amos
Student
amosa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-375-0676


Alexandra J Arnold
Student
arnoldaj@mail.gvsu.edu
616-260-2975


Alexandra R Bellas
Student
bellasa@mail.gvsu.edu
586-336-0999


Alexandra M Brodsky
Student
brodskya@mail.gvsu.edu
248-872-7451


Alexandra L Burke
Student
burkalex@mail.gvsu.edu
269-567-8604


Alexandra B Candela
Student
candelaa@mail.gvsu.edu
586-558-8568


Alexandra N Cash
Student
casha@mail.gvsu.edu
734-771-3184


Alexandra K Dora
Student
doraa@mail.gvsu.edu
616-430-8798


Alexandra J Dunn
Student
dunna@mail.gvsu.edu
586-677-5789


Alexandra A Engler
Student
engleral@mail.gvsu.edu
734-717-4090


Alexandra E Evans
Student
evansale@mail.gvsu.edu
989-388-2183


Alexandra K Fischer
Student
fiscalex@mail.gvsu.edu
616-446-3118


Alexandra M Gallagher
Student
gallagal@mail.gvsu.edu
248-299-0836


Alexandra J Grys
Student
grysa@mail.gvsu.edu
517-526-4740



Showing 30 of 207 records. Please consider searching more specifically.