Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Grand Rapids Campus

Andrew Booth DHEd, PA-C

people

PAS Department Chair and Assistant Professor
Emailbootha@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5991
Office: CHS 220
Click here for CV

Steffen Genthe M.D.

people

PAS Department Medical Director
Office: CHS 200
Email: steffengenthe@yahoo.com

Theresa Bacon-Baguley, Ph.D.

Theresa Bacon-Baguley, PhD

Associate Dean of Research and Professor
Emailbacon-bt@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5986
Office: CHS 128
Click here for CV

Charlene Dubois, MPA, RD

Charlene Dubois

PAS Director of Clinical Education and Affiliate Faculty
Emailduboisch@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616.331.5987
Cell: 616-438-1345
Office: CHS 228
Click here for CV

Jill Ellis, PA-C

Jill Ellis

PAS Director of Admissions and Assistant Professor
Emailellisji@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5713
Office: CHS 224
Click here for CV

David L. Geenen, Ph.D.

David Geenen

Assistant Professor
Emailgeenend@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5558
Office: CHS 216
Click here for CV

Mandy German PA-C

Mandy German

PAS Director of Clinical Education and Affiliate Faculty
Emailgermanm@gvsu.edu
Office: 616-331-5988 
Cell: 616-460-7080 
Office: CHS 226
Click here for current CV

M. Lisa Pagnucco PharmD, BCACP

pagnucco

Associate Professor 
Email: pagnuccm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5985
Office: CHS 222
Click here for current CV
 

Molly Paulson, DHSc, PA-C, MT (ASCP)

Molly Paulson

Assistant Professor  
Email:paulsonm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5601
Office: CHS 218
Click here for CV

Susan A. Raaymakers, PA-C, RDCS

Susan Raaymakers

PAS Director of Pre-Clinical Education and Assistant Professor
Emailraaymasu@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5994
Office: CHS 232
Click here for CV

Martina I. Reinhold, Ph.D.

Martina Reinhold

PAS Director of Program Analysis and Assistant Professor
Emailreinholm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5989
Office: CHS 230
Click here for CV

Cathy Tomek

Cathy Tomek

Professional Support Staff
Traverse City Campus

Emailtomekc@gvsu.edu
Office: CHS 164
Phone: 616-331-5630

 
 
 
 
 
 

Traverse City Campus

Nicholus Kopacki, PA-C

Nick Kopacki

PAS Director of Expansion Services and Affiliate Faculty
Traverse City Campus
Emailkopackni@gvsu.edu
Phone: 231-995-1878
Office: NMC UC Suite 15
Click here for CV

Amanda Reddy, PA-C

Amanda Reddy

PAS Director of Student Services and Affiliate Faculty
Traverse City Campus
Email:reddya@gvsu.edu
Phone: 231-995-1859 
Office: NMC UC Suite 15
Click here for CV