OURS Holiday/Semester Break Hours

DATES

HOURS

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY CLOSED
Normal business hours resume Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM for Lunch

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM for Lunch

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY CLOSED
No business will be done during this time.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM for Lunch

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Thursday, January 4, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, January 5, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM for Lunch

Little Mac in Winter



Page last modified December 12, 2017