2007 Steering Committee Meeting Schedule

Thursday, March 22, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, April 12, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, May 24, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, June 14, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, July 12, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, August 9, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, September 13, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, October 11, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, November 8, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU
Thursday, December 13, 11am-1pm @ 106 STU


 

  Last Modified Date: October 4, 2007
Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution