NCA Re-Accreditation Self-Study Steering Committee


Pam Brenzing, Controller
Accounting Business Office
232 Lake Michigan Hall
(616) 331-3490; brenzinp@gvsu.edu

Bart Merkle, Vice Provost &
Dean of Students
202 Student Services
(616) 331-3585;
merkle@gvsu.edu

Lynn Blue, Vice Provost &
Dean of Academic Svs & IT
150 Student Services Building
(616) 331-3327;
bluel@gvsu.edu

James Moyer, Assistant VP
Facilities Planning
1006 Service Building
(616)331-3843;
moyerj@gvsu.edu

Barb Reinken, Assoc. Professor Education
Department of Education
920 Eberhard Center
(616) 331-3347;
reinkenb@gvsu.edu

Maria Cimitile, Associate Dean (thru 5/08)
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor of Philosophy (current)
107 Lake Superior Hall
(616) 331-2100; cimitilm@gvsu.edu

Catherine Frerichs, Director
Pew Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
324 Lake Ontario Hall
(616) 331-3499; frerichc@gvsu.edu

Ellen Schendel, Associate Professor, Writing Department
Director, Fred Meijer Center for Writing & Michigan Authors
Lake Ontario Hall 120
(616) 331-2774;
schendee@gvsu.edu 

Carol Griffin, Associate Professor of Biology &
Director, General Education Program
246 Lake Ontario Hall
(616) 331-3104;
griffinc@gvsu.edu
 
Neal Rogness, Associate Professor
Statistics Department
1143 MAK
Phone:  331-2447;
rognessn@gvsu.edu

Josh Hilbrand
Student Senate
(616) 283-7971;
joshbrand@sbcglobal.net

Jane Toot, Dean (thru 6/08)
College of Health Professions
College of Interdisciplinary Studies (current)
Professor of Honors

206 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
(616) 331-3605;
tootj@gvsu.edu

Julie Guevara, Chair
Office of the Provost
Assessment and Accreditation Officer
Professor of Social Work
2172 Au Sable Hall
(616) 331-2400; guevaraj@gvsu.edu

 

 

 

 

  Last Modified Date: September 22, 2014
Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution