CRITERION #3
Co-chairs:  Maria Cimitile, Catherine Frerichs & Ellen Schendel

David Bair, Associate Professor
College of Education
920 EC
Phone:  331-6489                        
email: 
baird@gvsu.edu

Marshall Battani, Associate Professor
Sociology Department
2158 ASH
Phone:  331-3726                        
email: 
battanim@gvsu.edu

Lawrence Burns, Associate Professor
Psychology Department
2219 ASH
Phone:  331-2862                        
email: 
burnsl@gvsu.edu

Lisa Ham, COT
Counseling & Career Development
204 STU
Phone:  331-3266                        
email: 
haml@gvsu.edu

Alicia Haven, Undergraduate Student
211 LaGrave Avenue Apt 2
Grand Rapids MI  49503
Phone:  292-0875                                          
email: 
havena@student.gvsu.edu

Kim Ranger, Senior Librarian
University Libraries
308 JHZ
Phone:  331-2633                        
email: 
rangerk@gvsu.edu

Sulari White, Director
Academic Resources and Special Programs, Pre-Major Advising
235 STU
Phone:  331-3588                        
email: 
whites@gvsu.edu

Jo Miller, Associate Professor
Department of English
234 LHH
Phone:  331-3552
email:  millerj@gvsu.edu

  Last Modified Date: October 4, 2007
Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution