CRITERION #2
Co-chairs:  Lynn Blue, James Moyer, & Barb Reinken

Kathryn Agard
Johnson Center for Philanthropy
288C DEV
Phone:  331-7585
email: 
agardk@gvsu.edu 

Philip Batty, Director
Institutional Analysis
2172 ASH
Phone:  331-8648                        
email: 
battyp@gvsu.edu

Stephen Burton, Integrated Science Coordinator;
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
320 HRY
Phone:  331-3456                       
email:  burtonst@gvsu.edu

Jodi Chycinski, Director
Admissions
300 STU
Phone:  331-2025                       
email: 
chycinsj@gvsu.edu

Tammy Momber, COT
Facilities Services
1126 SER
Phone:  331-3845                       
email: 
mombert@gvsu.edu

Jerry Montag, Registrar
Records and Registration
150 STU
Phone:  331-3327                       
email: 
montagj@gvsu.edu

Paul Plotkowski, Dean
College of Engineering & Computing
710C EC
Phone:  331-6260                        
email: 
plotkowp@gvsu.edu

Mark Schaub, Executive Director
Padnos International Center
137 LOH
Phone:  331-3898                      
email: 
schaubm@gvsu.edu

Kate Pew Wolters, Board of Trustees
Office of the President
19 JHZ
Phone:  331-2100                                   
email: 
kwolters@aol.com


 

  Last Modified Date: October 4, 2007
Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution