Department of Movement Science

Faculty and Staff

Office location can be obtained by clicking on their name.
 

Athletic Training

Name
Email
Telephone
Shari (Bartz) Smith (Coordinator)
(616) 331-3044
(616) 331-8538
Eliza MacDonald macdonel@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8877
(616) 331-3962
Doug Woods
(616) 331-3135

 

Exercise Science

Name
Email
Telephone
Brandi Angelosanto angelosb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2830
Christina Beaudoin (Department Chair)
(616) 331-3023
Kyle Barnes barnesk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8869
(616) 331-8872
(616) 331-8563
(616) 331-8871
Amy Gyorkos gyorkosa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3357
Jayma Lallathin lallathj@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8874
(616) 331-3247
Lauren Miutz miutzl@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8541
(616) 331-3397
Jeffrey Potteiger (Dean of Graduate Studies)
(616) 331-7123
(616) 331-3228
Ross Sherman (Coordinator)
(616) 331-8608

 

Physical Education

Name
Email
Telephone
(616) 331-8873
Colleen Lewis (Coordinator)
(616) 331-8682
Jennifer Olson (616) 331-8875
Mike Roskamp roskampm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8681
Mary Schutten (Associate Dean of Students for CLAS)
(616) 331-2495
Karol Tiemersma tiermersk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8890
Melinda Tisron tisronm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8876

 


Sport Leadership

Name
Email
Telephone
(616) 331-2432
Chelsea Brehm (616) 331-8878
John Kilbourne kilbourj@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-8683
Dana Munk 
(616) 331-8539
Sally Ross (Coordinator) rosssa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8879

 

Graduate Assistants
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Amanda Baldwin baldwia1@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Jacob Meyer
meyerjac@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Kenneth O'Shaughnessy oshaugke@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
   
 

 
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Mitzi Loving
(616) 331-3515
Becki Visser visserr@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3515

 

Student Workers
 
Name Email Telephone
Jenna Bradshaw
(616) 331-3515
LaDesire' Brown
msstdt@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3515
Jeremy Edward msstdt@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3515
Amyre Satchel
(616) 331-3515
     



 

Page last modified August 25, 2014