header-left

Department of Movement Science

Faculty and Staff

Office location can be obtained by clicking on their name.
 

Athletic Training

Name
Email
Telephone
Shari (Bartz) Smith (Coordinator)
Eliza MacDonald macdonel@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8877
Doug Woods

Exercise Science

Name
Email
Telephone
Brandi Angelosanto angelosb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2830
Christina Beaudoin (Department Chair)
Kyle Barnes barnesk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8869
Justin De Sousa
Amy Gyorkos gyorkosa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3357
Lauren Miutz miutzl@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8541
(Dean of The Graduate School)
(616) 331-7123
Ross Sherman (Coordinator)

Physical Education

Name
Email
Telephone
Colleen Lewis (Coordinator)
Jennifer Olson (616) 331-8875
Karol Tiemersma tiemersk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8890
Melinda Tisron tisronm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8876
Nancy Giardina giardinn@gvsu.edu (616) 331-9366
     

Sport Leadership

Name
Email
Telephone
Chelsea Brehm (616) 331-8878
   
 
John Kilbourne
Dana Munk  munkd@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8539
Sally Ross (Coordinator) rosssa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8879

 

Graduate Assistants
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Amanda Baldwin baldwia1@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Jacob Meyer
meyerjac@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Kenneth O'Shaughnessy oshaugke@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Melissa Jackson  

Office Administration
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Barb Latham
Mitzi Loving lovingm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3515

 

Student Workers
 
Name Email Telephone
Brandon Angerbrandt
Madison Linton
msstdt@gvsu.edu
Jeannine Lane



 

Page last modified June 16, 2016

header-right