Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
A
Name Phone Office Email
Al-Mallah, Majd 616-331-3203 B-2-247 MAK almallam@gvsu.edu
Anderson, Donovan 616-331-8595 B-2-251 MAK andersdo@gvsu.edu
B
Name Phone Office Email
Banashak, Jeanette 616-331-2870 D-2-308 MAK banashaj@gvsu.edu
Bond, Ryan 616-331-8544 D-2-302 MAK bondrya@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Email
Cai, Meghan 616-331-3315 MAK D-2-126 caim@gvsu.edu
Caillaud, Anne 616-331-3371 B-3-243 MAK caillaua@gsvu.edu
Castellanos, Rebeca 616-331-3220 D-2-112 MAK castellr@gvsu.edu
Cata, Isabelle 616-331-2477 D-2-122 MAK catai@gvsu.edu
Cid, Ernesto 616-331-8768 B-2-229 MAK cide@gvsu.edu
Crouse, Rachel 616-331-2997 MAK D-2-304 crouser@gvsu.edu
E
Name Phone Office Email
Eick, David 616-331-3497 B-2-255 MAK eickd@gvsu.edu
Espitia, Fabio 616-331-3177 D-2-317 MAK espitiaf@gvsu.edu
F
Name Phone Office Email
Faber, Carol 616-331-8544 D-2-302 MAK faberc@gvsu.edu
Fernandez-Tardani, Sandra 616-331-8903 B-2-232 MAK fernans@gvsu.edu
Fildalgo-Eick, Maria 616-331-8567 B-2-263 MAK fidalgom@gvsu.edu
Fortes González, Mayra 616-331-3804 D-2-118 MAK fortesm@gvsu.edu
Fox, Laura 616-331-2512 D-2-128 MAK foxl@gvsu.edu
Fuchs, Kevin 616-331-8769 MAK D-2-142 fuchsk@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Golembeski, Dan 616-331-3169 D-2-120 MAK golembed@gvsu.edu
Gorsline-Davis, Autumn 616-331-3203 B-2-243 MAK gorslina@gvsu.edu
Gould, Doriana 616-331-3203 B-2-243 MAK gouldd@gvsu.edu
Guikema, Janel Pettes 616-331-3657 B-2-253 MAK pettesj@gvsu.edu
Gómez, Natalia 616-331-3462 D-2-116 MAK gomezn@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Herlands, Jason 616-331-2940 D-2-104 MAK herlandj@gvsu.edu
Houbeck, Elizabeth 616-331-3182 MAK D-2-306 houbecke@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Lara, Jose 616-331-8502 D-2-138 MAK laraj@gvsu.edu
Leffondre-Matthews, Evelyne 616-331-3302 MAK B-2-255 leffonde@gvsu.edu
Liang, Yan 616-331-2405 D-2-144 MAK liangya@gvsu.edu
Licari, Gisella 616-331-3458 B-2-236 MAK licarig@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Maisel, Sebastian 616-331-2034 B-2-234 MAK maisels@gvsu.edu
Mather, Sarah 616-331-8905 D-2-313 MAK mathers@gvsu.edu
McGrath, Chris 616-331-8544 D-2-302 MAK mcgrachr@gvsu.edu
Moret, Zulema 616-331-2286 B-2-242 MAK moretz@gvsu.edu
N
Name Phone Office Email
Neitzert, Kevin 616-331-3039 B-2-224 MAK neitzerk@gvsu.edu
O
Name Phone Office Email
Olivares, Amy 616-331-8904 MAK B-2-240 olivarea@gvsu.edu
Omar, Tawfiq 616-331-2762 D-2-124 MAK omart@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Pavlov, Svetolslav 616-331-8906 103 Lake Ontario Hall pavlovsv@gvsu.edu
Place, Mitchell 616-331-3239 D-2-315 MAK placemit@gvsu.edu
Pozzi, Gabriela 616-331-2478 B-2-261 MAK pozzig@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Rasch, Nicole 616-331-8503 B-2-238 MAK raschn@gvsu.edu
Robinson, Jeremy 616-331-8907 D-2-136 MAK robinjer@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Sakakibara, Keiko 616-331-8149 MAK D-2-140 sakakibk@gvsu.edu
Sall, Min-Hui 616-331-8544 MAK D-2-302 moddept@gvsu.edu
Serrata, Medar 616-331-3459 D-2-114 MAK serratam@gvsu.edu
Shultz, David 616-331-2513 D-2-130 MAK shultzd@gvsu.edu
Smith, Curtis 616-331-3315 D-2-126 MAK smithcu@gvsu.edu
Smith, Regina 616-331-2961 D-2-132 MAK smithre@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Email
Timmer, Kevin 616-331-8767 D-2-310 MAK timmerk@gvsu.edu
V
Name Phone Office Email
Villatoro, Daphne 616-331-8509 D-2-311 MAK villatda@gvsu.edu
Vrooman, Michael 616-331-8566 B-2-230 MAK vroomanm@gvsu.edu
W
Name Phone Office Email
Ward, Severine 616-331-2683 D-2-319 MAK wardse@gvsu.edu
Watts, Keith 616-331-3168 B-2-257 MAK wattsk@gsvu.edu
Wilson, Carol 616-331-3970 B-2-246 MAK wilscaro@gvsu.edu
Wright, Diane 616-331-3670 B-2-259 MAK wrightd@gvsu.edu
Y
Name Phone Office Email
Yancey, Jason 616-331-3372 D-2-134 MAK yanceyj@gvsu.edu
Yen, Lourdes 616-331-8937 D-2-106 MAK yenh@gvsu.edu