Skip to main content

Spanish Faculty

Clear

Name Email Office Address Office Phone  
Abraham Salas Parra salaspab@gvsu.edu B-2-238 MAK 616-331-8503 View Profile
Bret Linford linfordb@gvsu.edu B-2-222 MAK 616-331-8529 View Profile
Carol Faber faberc@gvsu.edu B-2-224 MAK 616-331-3086 View Profile
Daphne Villatoro villatda@gvsu.edu B-2-227 MAK 616-331-8509 View Profile
Diane Wright (Section Coordinator) wrightd@gvsu.edu B-2-259 MAK 616-331-3670 View Profile
Elizabeth Gansen gansenel@gvsu.edu B-2-216 MAK 616-331-8769 View Profile
Ernesto Cid cide@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK 616-331-8768 View Profile
Fabio Espitia espitiaf@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK 616-331-3177 View Profile
Gabriela Pozzi pozzig@gvsu.edu B-2-261 MAK 616-331-2478 View Profile
Gladysin Huerta-Stark starkgla@gvsu.edu D-2-126 MAK 616-331-3315 View Profile
Jason Yancey yanceyj@gvsu.edu D-2-134 MAK 616-331-3372 View Profile
Jennie Frazier Frazieje@gvsu.edu B-2-244 MAK 616-331-8899 View Profile
Keith Watts wattsk@gvsu.edu B-2-257 MAK 616-331-3168 View Profile
Laura Fox (Language Coordinator) foxl@gvsu.edu D-2-128 MAK 616-331-2512 View Profile
Leandro Robles roblesle@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View Profile
Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen yenh@gvsu.edu D-2-106 MAK 616-331-8937 View Profile
Luis Rodríguez Cortés rodrilui@gvsu.edu B-2-210 MAK 616-331-2997 View Profile
Marah Silvestre silvesma@gvsu.edu D-2-138 MAK 616-331-8502 View Profile
Maria Fildalgo-Eick fidalgom@gvsu.edu B-2-263 MAK 616-331-8567 View Profile
Mayra Fortes González fortesm@gvsu.edu D-2-118 MAK 616-331-3804 View Profile
Medar Serrata serratam@gvsu.edu D-2-114 MAK 616-331-3459 View Profile
Michael Vrooman vroomanm@gvsu.edu B-2-230 MAK 616-331-8566 View Profile
Rebeca Castellanos castellr@gvsu.edu D-2-112 MAK 616-331-3220 View Profile
Sandra Fernandez-Tardani fernans@gvsu.edu B-2-232 MAK 616-331-8903 View Profile
Sarah Mather mathers@gvsu.edu B-2-204 MAK 616-331-8905 View Profile
1 2