The Meadows
4645 West Campus Dr.
Allendale, MI 49401

Phone: 616-331-1000
Fax: 616-331-1002

NCAA Championship History at The Meadows

 With the awarding of the 2015 NCAA DII National Championships, The Meadows will have hosted 9 of these events.  It is quite certain that no other golf course has hosted this many national championships for the NCAA.

Year Hosted

2015 (W)            Univ. of Indianapolis; Brenna Moore; Midwestern State TX (individual)

2014 (M)             Barry University ; Tim Crouch; Florida Southern (individual)

2011 (W )           Nova Southeastern ; Taylor Collins; Nova SE (individual)     

2007 (M)            Barry University ; Christian Ries; Columbus State (individual)     

2006 (W)           Rollins College; Mariana De Biase; Rollins (individual)      

2002 (W)           Florida Southern; Jana Peterkova; Florida Southern (individual) 

2001 (M)           Univ. of West Florida; Steve Sokol; Florida Southern (individual)

1998 (W)          Methodist College; Shanna Nagy; Florida Southern (individual)

1996 (W)          Methodist College; Shanna Nagy; Florida Southern (individual)




  Last Modified Date: May 18, 2015
Copyright © 1995 - 2017 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution