Department of Mathematics

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email Website
A
Name Phone Office Email Website
Aboufadel, Edward 616-331-2445 MAK A-2-172 aboufade@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/aboufade/
Alayont, Feryal 616-331-2302 MAK A-2-160 alayontf@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/alayontf/
Austin, David 616-331-3431 MAK C-2-513 austind@gvsu.edu http://merganser.math.gvsu.edu/david/
B
Name Phone Office Email Website
Beckmann, Charlene 616-331-2066 MAK C-2-409 beckmannc21@aol.com -
Billings, Esther 616-331-3379 MAK C-2-412 billinge@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/billinge
Boelkins, Matt 616-331-3384 MAK C-2-508 boelkinm@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/boelkinm/
C
Name Phone Office Email Website
Coffey, David 616-331-3747 MAK C-2-410 coffeyd@gvsu.edu -
D
Name Phone Office Email Website
Dickinson, William 616-331-3745 MAK A-2-108 dickinsw@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/dickinsw/
Dogru, Filiz 616-331-2828 MAK A-2-156 dogruf@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/dogruf/Filiz_web_page/Welcome.html
Drake, Brian 616-331-8691 MAK A-2-140 drakebr@gvsu.edu -
F
Name Phone Office Email Website
Fishback, Paul 616-331-2443 MAK A-2-102 fishbacp@gvsu.edu -
Friar, Marge 616-331-2304 MAK C-2-413 friarm@gvsu.edu -
Frobish, Marcia 616-331-8690 MAK A-2-607 frobishm@gvsu.edu -
G
Name Phone Office Email Website
Gardner, Cathy 616-331-2303 MAK C-2-415 gardnerc@gvsu.edu -
Gerson, Hope 616-331-2051 MAK A-2-136 gersonh@gvsu.edu -
Golden, John 616-331-2449 MAK C-2-416 goldenj@gvsu.edu -
H
Name Phone Office Email Website
Haidar, Salim 616-331-2042 MAK A-2-152 haidars@gvsu.edu -
Hasenbank, Jon 616-331-2047 MAK A-2-610 hasenbaj@gvsu.edu -
Hindeleh, Firas 616-331-3739 MAK A-2-116 hindelef@gvsu.edu -
Hodge, Jonathan 616-331-8589 MAK A-2-114 hodgejo@gvsu.edu -
J
Name Phone Office Email Website
Jones, John 616-331-8591 MAK A-2-618 jonesj@gvsu.edu -
K
Name Phone Office Email Website
Kasmer, Lisa 616-331-2307 MAK A-2-138 kasmerl@gvsu.edu -
Kindschi, Douglas 616-331-5870 MAK A-2-104 kindschd@gvsu.edu -
Klingler, Gary 616-331-2314 MAK A-2-166 klingleg@gvsu.edu -
Kontogiannis, Dimitris 616-331-8693 MAK A-2-608 kontogid@gvsu.edu https://sites.google.com/site/dkontog/
M
Name Phone Office Email Website
Mack, Nancy 616-331-2382 MAK A-2-154 mackn@gvsu.edu -
Mathews, Asha (Telma) 616-331-2063 MAK A-2-517 mathewsst@gvsu.edu -
Mays, Jane 616-331-2321 MAK A-2-112 maysj@gvsu.edu -
Meppelink, Karen 616-331-2065 MAK C-2-518 meppelka@gvsu.edu -
Meyering, Ruth 616-331-2045 MAK C-2-514 meyerinr@gvsu.edu -
N
Name Phone Office Email Website
Novotny, Karen 616-331-2058 MAK C-2-408 novotnka@gvsu.edu -
P
Name Phone Office Email Website
Parker, Darren 616-331-8561 MAK A-2-150 parkerda@gvsu.edu -
Pierce, Chih-Hsuan (Sandy) 616-331-2052 MAK A-1-132 piercech@gvsu.edu -
Pierce, Tim 616-331-8965 MAK C-2-504 pierceti@gvsu.edu -
S
Name Phone Office Email Website
Schlicker, Steven 616-331-2305 MAK A-2-616 schlicks@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/schlicks/
Smith, David 616-331-2043 MAK C-2-418 smithdaa@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/smithdaa/
Smith, Shelly 616-331-8695 MAK A-2-164 smithshe@gvsu.edu -
Srinivasan, Sailakshmi 616-331-2446 MAK A-2-612 srinivsa@gvsu.edu https://sites.google.com/site/sailakshmisrinivasansite/
Suh, Jiyeon 616-331-8966 MAK A-2-122 suhj@gvsu.edu -
Sundstrom, Ted 616-331-2041 MAK A-2-148 sundstrt@gvsu.edu https://sites.google.com/site/tedsundstrom/
T
Name Phone Office Email Website
Talbert, Robert 616-331-8968 MAK A-2-168 talbertr@gvsu.edu http://faculty.gvsu.edu/talbertr
Tefera, Akalu 616-331-3746 MAK A-2-106 teferaa@gvsu.edu -
Tiedt, Tarah 616-331-2063 MAK C-2-517 tiedtt@gvsu.edu -
W
Name Phone Office Email Website
Wells, Clark 616-331-2444 MAK A-2-110 wellsc@gvsu.edu -
Wells, Pamela 616-331-2301 MAK A-2-158 wellsp@gvsu.edu -
Y
Name Phone Office Email Website
Yu, Paul 616-331-2826 MAK A-2-120 yupaul@gvsu.edu -