Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Karen Meppelink meppelka@gvsu.edu B-2-207 MAK View more information about Karen Meppelink
Ruth Meyering meyerinr@gvsu.edu C-2-514 MAK View more information about Ruth Meyering
Karen Novotny novotnka@gvsu.edu A-2-172 MAK View more information about Karen Novotny
Mark O'Donnell odonnelm@gvsu.edu B-2-205 MAK View more information about Mark O'Donnell
Darren Parker parkerda@gvsu.edu A-2-150 MAK View more information about Darren Parker
Melinda Plank plankme@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Melinda Plank
Chelsea Ridge ridgec@gvsu.edu C-1-125 MAK View more information about Chelsea Ridge
Ginger Rohwer rohwergi@gvsu.edu B-2-208 MAK View more information about Ginger Rohwer
Kevin Rowley rowleyke@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Kevin Rowley
Michael Santana santanmi@gvsu.edu A-2-102 MAK View more information about Michael Santana
Steven Schlicker schlicks@gvsu.edu C-2-415 MAK View more information about Steven Schlicker
Taylor Short shorttay@gvsu.edu B-2-203 MAK View more information about Taylor Short
Shelly Smith smithshe@gvsu.edu A-2-164 MAK View more information about Shelly Smith
Sandee Snyder snydersa@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAK View more information about Sandee Snyder
Sailakshmi Srinivasan srinivsa@gvsu.edu C-2-413 MAK View more information about Sailakshmi Srinivasan
Amy Stone stonea@gvsu.edu A-2-114 MAK View more information about Amy Stone
Jiyeon Suh suhj@gvsu.edu A-2-122 MAK View more information about Jiyeon Suh
Ted Sundstrom sundstrt@gvsu.edu A-2-148 MAK View more information about Ted Sundstrom
Robert Talbert talbertr@gvsu.edu A-2-168 MAK View more information about Robert Talbert
Akalu Tefera teferaa@gvsu.edu A-2-106 MAK View more information about Akalu Tefera
Greg Thull thullg@gvsu.edu A-2-118 MAK View more information about Greg Thull
Matthew Thull thullma@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Matthew Thull
Bethany Welling wellingb@gvsu.edu C-2-510 MAK View more information about Bethany Welling
Clark Wells wellsc@gvsu.edu A-2-110 MAK View more information about Clark Wells
Pamela Wells wellsp@gvsu.edu B-2-200 MAK View more information about Pamela Wells


Page last modified August 26, 2017