Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Evan Gross grosse@gvsu.edu A-2-134 MAK View more information about Evan Gross
Salim Haidar haidars@gvsu.edu A-2-152 MAK View more information about Salim Haidar
Lisa Hammer hammere@gvsu.edu C-2-512 MAK View more information about Lisa Hammer
Jon Hasenbank hasenbaj@gvsu.edu B-2-202 MAK View more information about Jon Hasenbank
Firas Hindeleh hindelef@gvsu.edu A-2-116 MAK View more information about Firas Hindeleh
Jonathan Hodge hodgejo@gvsu.edu A-1-122 MAK View more information about Jonathan Hodge
Mathew Hoeppner hoeppnem@gvsu.edu B--2-203 MAK View more information about Mathew Hoeppner
Wayne Hseih hsiehshi@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Wayne Hseih
Daniel Johnston johndan@gvsu.edu A-2-166 MAK View more information about Daniel Johnston
John Jones jonesj@gvsu.edu A-2-158 MAK View more information about John Jones
Dan Karpowicz karpowda@gvsu.edu 712C EC View more information about Dan Karpowicz
Lisa Kasmer kasmerl@gvsu.edu A-2-138 MAK View more information about Lisa Kasmer
Lauren Keough keoulaur@gvsu.edu A-2-130 MAK View more information about Lauren Keough
Jan Kuzee kuzeej@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAK View more information about Jan Kuzee
Marie Lusk luskm@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Marie Lusk
Nancy Mack mackn@gvsu.edu A-2-154 MAK View more information about Nancy Mack
Lynne Mannard mannardl@gvsu.edu A-2-132 MAK View more information about Lynne Mannard
Michael Marmo marmom@gvsu.edu A-1-132 MAK View more information about Michael Marmo
Telma Mathews mathewsst@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Telma Mathews
Jane Mays maysj@gvsu.edu A-2-112 MAK View more information about Jane Mays
Karen Meppelink meppelka@gvsu.edu B-2-207 MAK View more information about Karen Meppelink
Ruth Meyering meyerinr@gvsu.edu C-2-514 MAK View more information about Ruth Meyering
Karen Novotny novotnka@gvsu.edu A-2-172 MAK View more information about Karen Novotny
Mark O'Donnell odonnelm@gvsu.edu B-2-205 MAK View more information about Mark O'Donnell
Darren Parker parkerda@gvsu.edu A-2-150 MAK View more information about Darren Parker


Page last modified December 12, 2017