Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Cathy Gardner gardnerc@gvsu.edu B-2-204 MAK View more information about Cathy Gardner
Hope Gerson gersonh@gvsu.edu A-2-136 MAK View more information about Hope Gerson
John Golden goldenj@gvsu.edu C-2-416 MAK View more information about John Golden
Evan Gross grosse@gvsu.edu A-2-134 MAK View more information about Evan Gross
Salim Haidar haidars@gvsu.edu A-2-152 MAK View more information about Salim Haidar
Lisa Hammer hammere@gvsu.edu C-2-512 MAK View more information about Lisa Hammer
Jon Hasenbank hasenbaj@gvsu.edu B-2-202 MAK View more information about Jon Hasenbank
Edgar Herrera diazhere@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Edgar Herrera
Firas Hindeleh hindelef@gvsu.edu MAK A2-116 View more information about Firas Hindeleh
Jonathan Hodge hodgejo@gvsu.edu A-1-122 MAK View more information about Jonathan Hodge
Wayne Hseih hsiehshi@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Wayne Hseih
John Jones jonesj@gvsu.edu A-2-158 MAK View more information about John Jones
Dan Karpowicz karpowda@gvsu.edu 712C EC View more information about Dan Karpowicz
Lisa Kasmer kasmerl@gvsu.edu A-2-138 MAK View more information about Lisa Kasmer
Lauren Keough keoulaur@gvsu.edu A-2-130 MAK View more information about Lauren Keough
Jeremy Kleine Deters kleinedj@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Jeremy Kleine Deters
Gary Klingler klingleg@gvsu.edu A-2-166 MAK View more information about Gary Klingler
Sripriya Krishnan krishnas@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Sripriya Krishnan
Jan Kuzee kuzeej@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAK View more information about Jan Kuzee
Marie Lusk luskm@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Marie Lusk
Nancy Mack mackn@gvsu.edu A-2-154 MAK View more information about Nancy Mack
Lynne Mannard mannardl@gvsu.edu A-2-132 MAK View more information about Lynne Mannard
Michael Marmo marmom@gvsu.edu A-1-132 MAK View more information about Michael Marmo
Telma Mathews mathewsst@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Telma Mathews
Jane Mays maysj@gvsu.edu A-2-112 MAK View more information about Jane Mays


Page last modified August 26, 2017