Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

Name Email Office  
Aboufadel, Edward aboufade@gvsu.edu 3090 Zumberge Hall View Profile
Alayont, Feryal alayontf@gvsu.edu A-2-160 MAK View Profile
Austin, David austind@gvsu.edu C-2-513 MAK View Profile
Bailey, Tami baileyt@gvsu.edu A-2-162 MAK View Profile
Beckmann, Charlene beckmannc21@aol.com C-2-409 MAK View Profile
Billings, Esther billinge@gvsu.edu C-2-412 MAK View Profile
Bloye, Robert bloyerob@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View Profile
Boelkins, Matt boelkinm@gvsu.edu C-2-508 MAK View Profile
Brott, Nikelina brottn@gvsu.edu B-2-207 MAK View Profile
Campau, Corrina campauc@gvsu.edu A-1-130 MAK View Profile
Chen, Wansu chenw@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View Profile
Clark, David clarkdav@gvsu.edu A-2-104 MAK View Profile
Coffey, David coffeyd@gvsu.edu C-2-410 MAK View Profile
Coffey, Kathy coffeyka@gvsu.edu C-2-417 MAK View Profile
Colonel, Theopolis mathdept@gvsu.edu A-2-611 MAK View Profile
Delaney, Matthew delanma1@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View Profile
Dickinson, William dickinsw@gvsu.edu A-2-108 MAK View Profile
Disselkoen, Linda disselkl@gvsu.edu A-1-130 MAK View Profile
Dogru, Filiz dogruf@gvsu.edu A-2-156 MAK View Profile
Drake, Brian drakebr@gvsu.edu A-2-140 MAK View Profile
Fackler, Tish facklert@gvsu.edu B-2-205 MAK View Profile
Fielstra, Thomas fielstth@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View Profile
Fishback, Paul fishbacp@gvsu.edu C-2-408 MAK View Profile
Forslund, Amanda forsluna@gvsu.edu B-2-206 MAK View Profile
Frobish, Marcia frobishm@gvsu.edu A-2-607 MAK View Profile
1 2 ... 4