Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Edward Aboufadel aboufade@gvsu.edu 3090 Zumberge Hall View more information about Edward Aboufadel
Feryal Alayont alayontf@gvsu.edu A-2-160 MAK View more information about Feryal Alayont
David Austin austind@gvsu.edu C-2-513 MAK View more information about David Austin
Tami Bailey baileyt@gvsu.edu A-2-162 MAK View more information about Tami Bailey
Charlene Beckmann beckmannc21@aol.com C-2-409 MAK View more information about Charlene Beckmann
Esther Billings billinge@gvsu.edu C-2-412 MAK View more information about Esther Billings
Robert Bloye bloyerob@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Robert Bloye
Matt Boelkins boelkinm@gvsu.edu C-2-508 MAK View more information about Matt Boelkins
Nikelina Brott brottn@gvsu.edu B-2-207 MAK View more information about Nikelina Brott
Corrina Campau campauc@gvsu.edu A-1-130 MAK View more information about Corrina Campau
Wansu Chen chenw@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Wansu Chen
David Clark clarkdav@gvsu.edu A-2-104 MAK View more information about David Clark
David Coffey coffeyd@gvsu.edu C-2-410 MAK View more information about David Coffey
Kathy Coffey coffeyka@gvsu.edu C-2-417 MAK View more information about Kathy Coffey
Theopolis Colonel mathdept@gvsu.edu A-2-611 MAK View more information about Theopolis Colonel
Matthew Delaney delanma1@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Matthew Delaney
William Dickinson dickinsw@gvsu.edu A-2-108 MAK View more information about William Dickinson
Linda Disselkoen disselkl@gvsu.edu A-1-130 MAK View more information about Linda Disselkoen
Filiz Dogru dogruf@gvsu.edu A-2-156 MAK View more information about Filiz Dogru
Brian Drake drakebr@gvsu.edu A-2-140 MAK View more information about Brian Drake
Tish Fackler facklert@gvsu.edu B-2-205 MAK View more information about Tish Fackler
Thomas Fielstra fielstth@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Thomas Fielstra
Paul Fishback fishbacp@gvsu.edu C-2-408 MAK View more information about Paul Fishback
Amanda Forslund forsluna@gvsu.edu B-2-206 MAK View more information about Amanda Forslund
Marcia Frobish frobishm@gvsu.edu A-2-607 MAK View more information about Marcia Frobish


Page last modified July 19, 2017