Mathematics Department Administrative Staff

The main office for the Mathematics Department is Mackinac Hall, room A-2-178. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm.

  • Department Chair: Prof. Jonathan Hodge (, 616-331-8589; Office A-2-178 MAK)
  • Assistant Chair: Prof: Matthew Boelkins (, 616-331-3384; Office C-2-508 MAK)
  • Assistant Chair: Prof. Esther Billings (, 616-331-3379; Office C-2-412 MAK)

Our administrative staff consists of: