Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
B
Name Phone Office Email
Burns-Ardolino, Wendy 616-331-8191 LOH 233 burnsarw@gvsu.edu
F
Name Phone Office Email
Ford, Milt 616-331-3114 LOH 245 fordm@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Hussain, Azfar 616-331-8172 LOH 240 hussaina@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Kopperl, Sheldon 616-331-3530 LOH 102 kopperls@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Miller, Jo 616-331-3552 LHH 245 and Holland Campus millerj@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Peterson, Rachel 616-331-8151 LOH 234 petersra@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Shell-Weiss, Melanie 616-331-8059 LOH 237 shellm@gvsu.edu
W
Name Phone Office Email
Whipps, Judy 616-331-3624 LOH 235 whippsj@gvsu.edu