Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

Name Email Office Address  
Benson, Krista bensokri@gvsu.edu 241 LOH View Profile
Burns-Ardolino, Wendy burnsarw@gvsu.edu 245 LOH View Profile
Fauvel, Anne Marie fauvela@gvsu.edu 238 LOH View Profile
Ghosh, Abhishek ghoshab@gvsu.edu 234 LOH View Profile
Goerisch, Denise goeriscd@gvsu.edu LOH 315 View Profile
Hussain, Azfar hussaina@gvsu.edu 240 LOH View Profile
King, Sarah kingsar1@gvsu.edu 237 LOH View Profile
Kopperl, Sheldon kopperls@gvsu.edu 102 LOH View Profile
Krohmer, Stanley krohmers@gvsu.edu 243 LOH View Profile
Lake, Danielle lakeda@gvsu.edu 318 LOH View Profile
Maodush-Pitzer, Diane maodushd@gvsu.edu 236 LOH View Profile
McKee, Kimberly mckeeki@gvsu.edu 324 LOH View Profile
Mulhern, Aldea mulherna@gvsu.edu 211 LOH View Profile
Peterson, Bjørn petersbj@gvsu.edu 209 LOH View Profile
Peterson, Rachel petersra@gvsu.edu 319 LOH View Profile
Pettibone, Justin pettiboj@gvsu.edu 317 LOH View Profile
Preston, Marilyn prestoma@gvsu.edu 246 LOH View Profile
Riley-Mukavetz, Andrea rileymua@gvsu.edu 233 LOH View Profile
Shell-Weiss, Melanie shellm@gvsu.edu 324 LOH View Profile
Smith, Brent smithbr@gvsu.edu 247 LOH View Profile
Wendland, Joel wendlajo@gvsu.edu 248 LOH View Profile
Whipps, Judy whippsj@gvsu.edu 235 LOH View Profile
Wolverton, Maureen wolvertm@gvsu.edu 239 LOH & HHLC 315A View Profile
1