Advisory Council

Ed Barnes, GVSU Police Department

Ricky Benevides, Student Senate President

Scott Berlin, Director, BSW Program; Assistant Professor, Social Work

Leslie BokerPresident, Out 'N' About

Steeve Buckridge, Director, Area Studies

Connie Dang, Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Danielle DeMuth, Assistant Professor, Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Kyle Felker, LGBT Faculty & Staff Association President

Milt Ford, Founding Director of LGBT Resource Center
Professor, Liberal Studies

Takeelia Garrett-Lynn, Assistant Director, Housing and Resident Life

Jay Honcock, Community Member

Todd Heywood, Senior Reporter, American Independent News

Grace Hoyer, Academic Community Liaison, Kirkhof College of Nursing

Sean Huddleston, Intercultural Training, Division of Inclusion and Equity

Marlene Kowalski-Braun, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Rhonda LeMieux, Student Services Assistant, Dean of Students Office

Steven Lipnicki, Assistant Dean, Director of Pew Student Services

Bart Merkle, Vice Provost and Dean of Students

Jerrod Nickels, GVSU Bookstore Manager

Diana Pace, Associate Dean of Students

Kim Ranger, , Liaison Librarian, University Libraries

Dottie Rhodes, Co-Principal and CFO, Plenty Creative

Amber Roberts, Director of Counseling and Career Development Center

Kim RobertsGVSU Faculty - Film and Video

Judith Snow, Therapist and Author

Kathleen VanderVeen, Director of Disability Support Services

Doug VanDoren, Pastor, Plymouth United Church of Christ

Gary Van Harn, Allies & Advocates Chair, Padnos International Center Staff

Rick Westra, Product Specialist, Herman Miller

Page last modified June 11, 2013