"Rockin' the Mitten since 1960!"

Carmela Pearsall - $1,000 Scholarship

"Where motivation is our major."

Molly Waite - $750 Scholarship

"Academic excellence with competitive greatness"

Chelsea Parise - $500 Scholarship

"Strong Communities Breed Lasting Relationships"

Brennen Gorman - $250 Scholarship

"Enhancing community through educational growth."

Valerie Holze - $250 Scholarship

"Small community, big steps forward."

Ellyse Birch - $100 Scholarship

"Instilling obstacles to expand dreams"

Brooke Shelton - $100 Scholarship

"Where T Haas is Boss"

Jacob Blossfeld - $100 Scholarship

"Engaged professors promoting student achievement."

Valerie Holze

"Success written in blue ink."

Molly Waite