Kirkhof Center

KIRKHOF CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION 2014-2015

GENERAL BUILDING HOURS (Academic Year)
Sunday: 9am - 2am
Monday - Thursday:                                                        7:30am - 2am
Friday and Saturday:                                                       7:30am - 12am

Labor Day '14
Friday, August 29:                                                           7:30 am-10 pm
Saturday, August 30 - Sunday, August 31:                    12 pm - 8 pm
Monday, September 1:                                                   CLOSED
Tuesday, September 2:                                                  7:30 am - 2am

Thanksgiving '14
Tuesday, November 25:                                                 7:30 am - 12 am
Wednesday, November 26:                                            7:30 am - 6pm
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29:      CLOSED
Sunday, November 30:                                                  10 am - 2 am

Exam Cram '14
Monday, Dec. 1 - Thursday, Dec. 4:                                Open 24 hours
Friday, Dec. 5:                                                                 7 am - 2 am
Saturday, Dec. 6:                                                             7:30 am - 12 am
Sunday, Dec. 7 - Wednesday, Dec. 10:                          Open 24 hours
Thursday, Dec. 11:                                                          7:30 am - 12 am
Friday, Dec. 12:                                                               7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 13 and Sunday, Dec. 14:                        CLOSED

Holiday Hours '14
Monday, Dec. 15 - Friday, Dec. 19:                                 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 and Sunday, Dec. 21:                        CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 22 and Tuesday, Dec. 23:                        7:30 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Thursday, Jan. 1:                        CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2 and Saturday, Jan. 3:                               7:30 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Jan. 4:                                                               9am - 2am
Monday, Jan. 5:                                                              7:30am - 2am

Spring Break Hours '15
Friday, February 27:                                                       7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, February 28 and Sunday, March 1:               CLOSED
Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6:                               7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, March 7:                                                         CLOSED
Sunday, March 8:                                                           12 pm - 2 am

Exam Cram '15
Monday, April 13 - Thursday, April 16:                           Open 24 hours
Friday, April 17:                                                              7:30 am - 2 am
Saturday, April 18:                                                         12 pm - 12 am
Sunday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 22:                       Open 24 hours
Thursday, April 23:                                                         7:30 am - 12 am
Friday, April 24:                                                              7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, April 25:                                                          7:30am - 2pm

Sunday, April 26:                                                            CLOSED

Monday, April 27 - Friday May 1                                     7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, May 2 and Sunday, May 3                             CLOSED

Regular Spring Hours '15 (Begins May 4th)

Sunday:                                                                         12 pm - 10 pm
Monday - Thursday:                                                       7:30 - 10 pm
Friday:                                                                            7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday:                                                                       10 am - 5 pm

Page last modified September 23, 2014