Kirkhof Center

KIRKHOF CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION 2013-2014

GENERAL BUILDING HOURS (Academic Year)
Sunday: 9am - 2am
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 2am
Friday and Saturday: 7:30am - 12am

Labor Day '13
Friday, August 30: 7:30 am-10 pm
Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1: 12 pm - 8 pm
Monday, September 2: CLOSED
Tuesday, September 3: 7:30 am - 2am

Thanksgiving '13
Tuesday, November 26: 7:30 am - 12 am
Wednesday, November 27: 7:30 am - 6pm
Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30: CLOSED
Sunday, December 1: 10 am - 2 am

Exam Cram '13
Monday, Dec. 2- Thursday, Dec. 5: Open 24 hours
Friday, Dec. 6: 7 am - 2 am
Saturday, Dec. 7: 7:30 am - 12 am
Sunday, Dec. 8 - Wednesday, Dec. 11: Open 24 hours
Thursday, Dec. 12: 7:30 am - 12 am
Friday, Dec. 13: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14 and Sunday, Dec. 15: CLOSED

Holiday Hours '13
Monday, Dec. 16 - Friday, Dec. 20: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 and Sunday, Dec. 22: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 23: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 24 - Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
Thursday, Jan. 2 and Friday, Jan. 3: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Jan. 4: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Jan. 5: 9 am - 2 am

Spring Break Hours '14
Friday, February 28: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, March 1 and Sunday, March 2: CLOSED
Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 7: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, March 8: CLOSED
Sunday, March 9: 12 pm - 2 am

Exam Cram '14
Monday, April 14 - Thursday, April 17: Open 24 hours
Friday, April 18: 7 am - 2 am
Saturday, April 19: 12 pm - 12 am
Sunday, April 20 - Wednesday, April 23: Open 24 hours
Thursday, April 24: 7:30 am - 12 am
Friday, April 25: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday, April 26 and Sunday, April 27: CLOSED

Regular Spring Hours '14
Sunday: 12 pm - 10 pm
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 - 10 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm

Page last modified December 19, 2013