Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
A
Name Title Phone Office Email
Abood, Sheila Visiting Faculty / PhD, RN 616-331-5583 476 CHS aboods@gvsu.edu
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Bambini, Deborah Associate Professor / PhD, RN, WHNP, CNE 616-331-3894 374 CHS bambinid@gvsu.edu
Barry, Jean Associate Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-5739 446 CHS barryjea@gvsu.edu
Beel-Bates, Cynthia Associate Professor / PhD, RN, FGSA 616-331-5774 380 CHS beelbatc@gvsu.edu
Boekeloo, Larry Practice Manager 616-988-8774 FHC-FERG boekelol@gvsu.edu
Bollman, Mary Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5778 448 CHS bollmama@gvsu.edu
Bond, Linda PhD, RN 616-331-7163 344 CHS bondl@gvsu.edu
Borgman, Cheryl Academic Department Coordinator 616-331-7181 300 CHS borgmanc@gvsu.edu
Bostrom, Andrea Professor / PhD, PMHCNS-BC 616-331-7172 454 CHS bostroma@gvsu.edu
Brintnall, Ruth Ann Associate Professor / PhD, AOCN, CHPN, APRN-BC 616-331-3338 464 CHS brintnar@gvsu.edu
Brown Bayus, Debra Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN-BC, ANP-BC, NP-C 616-331-5714 450 CHS brownbde@gvsu.edu
Buck, Linda Academic Advisor / MSN, RN 616-331-5785 318 CHS buckli@gvsu.edu
Burritt, Karen Assistant Professor / PhD, RN FNP-BC 616-331-5585 478 CHS burritka@gvsu.edu
Butler, Karyn Assistant Professor / PhD, CNM 616-331-5696 462 CHS butlekar@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Cammenga, Leslie Registered Nurse 616-988-8774 FHC-FERG cammengl@gvsu.edu
Carlson, Nancy Affiliate Faculty / MS, RN 616-331-5906 442 CHS carlsnan@gvsu.edu
Carter, Cassonya Director, Office of Student Services / BS, M. Ed. 616-331-5782 320 CHS carterc@gvsu.edu
Caruso, Angela Academic Advisor / M. Ed 616-331-5638 316 CHS carusoa@gvsu.edu
Chaponniere, Paulette Assistant Professor / PhD, MPH, RN 616-331-5693 468 CHS chaponnp@gvsu.edu
Chillag, Erin Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN, CPNP 616-331-5608 456 CHS chillage@gvsu.edu
Clingerman, Evelyn Executive Director, Wesorick Center 616-331-5767 453 CHS clingere@gvsu.edu
Conrad, Dianne Visiting Faculty / DNP, FNP-BC, CDE, BC-ADM 616-331-5695 474 CHS conraddi@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Kristin Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5746 450 CHS cooperkr@gvsu.edu
Coviak, Cynthia Professor / PhD, RN, CNE 616-331-7170 352 CHS coviakc@gvsu.edu
Cunningham, Norine Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5738 444 CHS cunnighn@gvsu.edu
D
Name Title Phone Office Email
Damstra, Kelli Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5996 456 CHS damstrak@gvsu.edu
Davis, Rebecca Associate Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-3079 364 CHS davirebe@gvsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Gross, Denise Secretary 616-331-5922 328 CHS grossde@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Hansen, Carrie Academic Department Coordinator, Graduate Programs 616-331-5904 300 CHS hansecar@gvsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Assistant Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-5692 381 CHS harrinsu@gvsu.edu
Hartrum, Bethany Advanced Practice Nurse 616-988-8774 FHC-FERG hartrumb@gvsu.edu
Hecksel-Lantz, Victoria Project Coordinator 616-331-5924 300 CHS heckselv@gvsu.edu
Helton, Shannon Assistant Practice Manager 616-988-8774 FHC-FERG heltonsh@gvsu.edu
Hooper, Barbara Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN, NE-BC 616-331-5657 452 CHS hooperba@gvsu.edu
Houghton-Rahrig, Lori Assistant Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-5581 370 CHS houghtol@gvsu.edu
Hoyer, Grace Academic Community Liaison 616-331-5781 350 CHS hoyerg@gvsu.edu
J
Name Title Phone Office Email
Jensen, Susan Associate Professor / PhD, RN, CCM 616-331-3143 362 CHS jensens@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Office Email
Knight, Kellie Department Coordinator, Nursing Research & Faculty Development 616-331-5783 323 CHS knightke@gvsu.edu
Kraus, Susan Accounting Assistant 616-331-7184 332 CHS krauss@gvsu.edu
Kruizenga, Cynthia Clerical/Health Center 616-988-8774 FHC-FERG kruizenc@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Leder, Sharon Associate Professor / DSN, RN 616-331-7176 354 CHS leders@gvsu.edu
Leigh, Elaine Affiliate Faculty / MSN, APRN-BC, CGRN 616-331-5694 452 CHS leighe@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
McCurren, Cynthia Dean and Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-3558 300 CHS mccurrec@gvsu.edu
Miedema, Mary Jo Health Center Nurse 616-988-8778 FHC-FERG miedemam@gvsu.edu
Mlynarczyk, Susan Assistant Professor / PhD, RN, PNP 616-331-5923 366 CHS mlynarcs@gvsu.edu
Moerland, Wanda Academic Advisor / BSN, RN 616-331-6742 324 CHS moerlanw@gvsu.edu
Monterusso, Kelley Administrative Assistant 616-331-5726 300 CHS monteruk@gvsu.edu
Mupepi, Sylivia Assistant Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-5909 472 CHS mupepis@gvsu.edu
N
Name Title Phone Office Email
Norton, Kristin Director, Office of Student Services 616-331-5637 322 CHS nortonkr@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Pattison, Kelley Visiting Assistant Professor / MSN RN 616-331-5881 458 CHS pattiske@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Reick, Kay Assistant Professor / MS, RN 616-331-7179 472 CHS reickk@gvsu.edu
Rohn, Amy Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5659 453 CHS rohna@gvsu.edu
Ryan, Maureen Assistant Professor / MSN, RN, CS, EdD(c ) 616-331-6425 460 CHS ryanm@gvsu.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Sanchez, Thomas Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN, FNP-BC 616-331-5737 453 CHS sanchto@gvsu.edu
Schafer, Patricia Associate Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-7166 348 CHS schaferp@gvsu.edu
Schoofs, Nancy Associate Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-3516 372 CHS schoofsn@gvsu.edu
Shaw, Luanna Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN, CEN 616-331-5768 448 CHS shawlu@gvsu.edu
Sheehan, Ann Assistant Dean for Practice / DNP, RN, CPNP 616-331-5658 476 CHS sheehana@gvsu.edu
Stockdale, Sally Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN 616-331-5691 442 CHS stockdsa@gvsu.edu
T
Name Title Phone Office Email
Townsend, Patti Academic Department Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs 616-331-5915 300 CHS townsenp@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
Van Doren, Elaine Associate Professor / PhD, RN 616-331-5728 314 CHS vandoree@gvsu.edu
Vanden Bosch, Melodee Affiliate Faculty / PhD, RN 616-331-5773 376 CHS vandenbm@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Wallace-Renter, Heather Visiting Faculty / MPH, PhD(c) 616-331-5584 466 CHS wallaceh@gvsu.edu
Washburn, Joy Associate Professor / EdD, RNC, WHNP 616-331-5777 378 CHS washburj@gvsu.edu
Wezeman, Dan Database Coordinator 616-331-7183 330 CHS wezemand@gvsu.edu
Winter, Janet Assistant Professor / DNP, MPA, RN 616-331-5580 458 CHS wintejan@gvsu.edu
Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
Zoeteman, Jennifer Affiliate Faculty / MSN, RN, GNP-BC 616-331-5754 453 CHS zoetemaj@gvsu.edu