Tentative Schedule

Fall 2017

September

Thursday, Sept. 7 - Regular Meeting

Saturday, Sept. 9 - Golf Outing

Thursday, Sept. 14 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 20 - Group Outing - Craig's Cruisers

Thursday, Sept. 21 - Guest Speaker

Thursday, Sept. 28 - Regular Meeting

October

Thursday, Oct. 5 - Finance Career Night

Thursday, Oct. 12 - Regular Meeting & Fundraising Opportunity 

Thursday, Oct. 19 - Regular Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 26 - Guest Speaker

November

Thursday, Nov. 2 - Guest Speaker

Thursday, Nov. 9 - Regular Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 16 - Regular Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 23 - Thanksgiving Break - No Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 30 - Regular Meeting- Guest Speaker & Bowling 

December

Thursday, Dec. 7 - Regular Meeting - End of Semester & Awards



Page last modified September 22, 2017