Seidman Investment Portfolio Organization

President Jacob Freeland
Vice President of Portfolio Management Ryan Dombrowski
Vice President of Operations Kaitlyn Hudspeth
Vice President of Marketing Matthew Brandon
Treasurer Ryan Hoogstra
Secretary Brandon Moore
Portfolio Manager Jake Gauruder
Portfolio Manager Andrew Otten
Portfolio Manager Jonathan Lesiak
Portfolio Manager Yamato Tomaru
Portfolio Manager Andrew Hamilton
Members for the 2011-2012 school year can be found here.  
2012-2013 Members will be posted following exam week.  













Page last modified September 17, 2014